Gloucester Charity Skittles League

Information, News, Fixtures & Results

Facebook
Twitter

Upcoming Fixtures - Division 6

Print All Division 6 Fixtures

NB: To print ONLY the fixtures for your team, click on your team name in the table below

Week

Match Date

Home Team

Away Team

Venue

1

Mon 03 Sep 2018

Muhammed Alley Cats

R G H Dingos

St Peters Club 1

1

Tue 04 Sep 2018

The 79ers

Panthers

Irish Club 1

1

Tue 04 Sep 2018

Saintbridge Sinners

Mutineers

Saintbridge SC 1

1

Wed 05 Sep 2018

Minsterworth Rebels

Comets

Naval Club

1

Wed 05 Sep 2018

Flyers

Tuffley Bulldogs

Spartans RFC 2

1

Fri 07 Sep 2018

Ploughboys

P H 10s

Glos Farmers Club 2

1

Fri 07 Sep 2018

Longlevens Comm Centre

Three Oaks A

Longlevens Comm Centre

2

Tue 11 Sep 2018

Panthers

Minsterworth Rebels

St James Club

2

Tue 11 Sep 2018

Tuffley Bulldogs

Saintbridge Sinners

Tuffley Comm Centre

2

Wed 12 Sep 2018

Mutineers

The 79ers

Walls Club 1

2

Wed 12 Sep 2018

Three Oaks A

Ploughboys

Three Oaks

2

Wed 12 Sep 2018

Comets

Parton Rovers

Wotton Hall Club 2

2

Thu 13 Sep 2018

P H 10s

Flyers

Longlevens RFC

2

Fri 14 Sep 2018

R G H Dingos

Longlevens Comm Centre

Wotton Hall Club 1

3

Mon 17 Sep 2018

Muhammed Alley Cats

Parton Rovers

St Peters Club 1

3

Tue 18 Sep 2018

The 79ers

Tuffley Bulldogs

Irish Club 1

3

Tue 18 Sep 2018

Saintbridge Sinners

P H 10s

Saintbridge SC 1

3

Wed 19 Sep 2018

Minsterworth Rebels

Mutineers

Naval Club

3

Wed 19 Sep 2018

Flyers

Three Oaks A

Spartans RFC 2

3

Wed 19 Sep 2018

Comets

Panthers

Wotton Hall Club 2

3

Fri 21 Sep 2018

Ploughboys

R G H Dingos

Glos Farmers Club 2

4

Mon 24 Sep 2018

Muhammed Alley Cats

Comets

St Peters Club 1

4

Tue 25 Sep 2018

Tuffley Bulldogs

Minsterworth Rebels

Tuffley Comm Centre

4

Wed 26 Sep 2018

Three Oaks A

Saintbridge Sinners

Three Oaks

4

Wed 26 Sep 2018

Parton Rovers

Longlevens Comm Centre

Old Richians SC

4

Wed 26 Sep 2018

Mutineers

Panthers

Walls Club 1

4

Thu 27 Sep 2018

P H 10s

The 79ers

Longlevens RFC

4

Fri 28 Sep 2018

R G H Dingos

Flyers

Wotton Hall Club 1

5

Tue 02 Oct 2018

The 79ers

Three Oaks A

Irish Club 1

5

Tue 02 Oct 2018

Saintbridge Sinners

R G H Dingos

Saintbridge SC 1

5

Tue 02 Oct 2018

Panthers

Tuffley Bulldogs

St James Club

5

Wed 03 Oct 2018

Minsterworth Rebels

P H 10s

Naval Club

5

Wed 03 Oct 2018

Comets

Mutineers

Wotton Hall Club 2

5

Fri 05 Oct 2018

Ploughboys

Parton Rovers

Glos Farmers Club 2

5

Fri 05 Oct 2018

Longlevens Comm Centre

Muhammed Alley Cats

Longlevens Comm Centre

6

Mon 08 Oct 2018

Muhammed Alley Cats

Ploughboys

St Peters Club 1

6

Tue 09 Oct 2018

Tuffley Bulldogs

Mutineers

Tuffley Comm Centre

6

Wed 10 Oct 2018

Three Oaks A

Minsterworth Rebels

Three Oaks

6

Wed 10 Oct 2018

Parton Rovers

Flyers

Old Richians SC

6

Thu 11 Oct 2018

P H 10s

Panthers

Longlevens RFC

6

Fri 12 Oct 2018

R G H Dingos

The 79ers

Wotton Hall Club 1

6

Fri 12 Oct 2018

Longlevens Comm Centre

Comets

Longlevens Comm Centre

7

Tue 16 Oct 2018

Saintbridge Sinners

Parton Rovers

Saintbridge SC 1

7

Tue 16 Oct 2018

Panthers

Three Oaks A

St James Club

7

Wed 17 Oct 2018

Minsterworth Rebels

R G H Dingos

Naval Club

7

Wed 17 Oct 2018

Flyers

Muhammed Alley Cats

Spartans RFC 2

7

Wed 17 Oct 2018

Mutineers

P H 10s

Walls Club 1

7

Wed 17 Oct 2018

Comets

Tuffley Bulldogs

Wotton Hall Club 2

7

Fri 19 Oct 2018

Ploughboys

Longlevens Comm Centre

Glos Farmers Club 2

8

Mon 22 Oct 2018

Muhammed Alley Cats

Saintbridge Sinners

St Peters Club 1

8

Wed 24 Oct 2018

Parton Rovers

The 79ers

Old Richians SC

8

Wed 24 Oct 2018

Three Oaks A

Mutineers

Three Oaks

8

Thu 25 Oct 2018

P H 10s

Tuffley Bulldogs

Longlevens RFC

8

Fri 26 Oct 2018

Longlevens Comm Centre

Flyers

Longlevens Comm Centre

8

Fri 26 Oct 2018

Ploughboys

Comets

Glos Farmers Club 2

8

Fri 26 Oct 2018

R G H Dingos

Panthers

Wotton Hall Club 1

9

Tue 30 Oct 2018

The 79ers

Muhammed Alley Cats

Irish Club 1

9

Tue 30 Oct 2018

Saintbridge Sinners

Longlevens Comm Centre

Saintbridge SC 1

9

Tue 30 Oct 2018

Tuffley Bulldogs

Three Oaks A

Tuffley Comm Centre

9

Wed 31 Oct 2018

Minsterworth Rebels

Parton Rovers

Naval Club

9

Wed 31 Oct 2018

Flyers

Ploughboys

Spartans RFC 2

9

Wed 31 Oct 2018

Mutineers

R G H Dingos

Walls Club 1

9

Wed 31 Oct 2018

Comets

P H 10s

Wotton Hall Club 2

10

Mon 05 Nov 2018

Muhammed Alley Cats

Minsterworth Rebels

St Peters Club 1

10

Wed 07 Nov 2018

Flyers

Comets

Spartans RFC 2

10

Wed 07 Nov 2018

Parton Rovers

Panthers

Old Richians SC

10

Wed 07 Nov 2018

Three Oaks A

P H 10s

Three Oaks

10

Fri 09 Nov 2018

Longlevens Comm Centre

The 79ers

Longlevens Comm Centre

10

Fri 09 Nov 2018

Ploughboys

Saintbridge Sinners

Glos Farmers Club 2

10

Fri 09 Nov 2018

R G H Dingos

Tuffley Bulldogs

Wotton Hall Club 1

11

Tue 13 Nov 2018

The 79ers

Ploughboys

Irish Club 1

11

Tue 13 Nov 2018

Saintbridge Sinners

Flyers

Saintbridge SC 1

11

Tue 13 Nov 2018

Panthers

Muhammed Alley Cats

St James Club

11

Wed 14 Nov 2018

Minsterworth Rebels

Longlevens Comm Centre

Naval Club

11

Wed 14 Nov 2018

Mutineers

Parton Rovers

Walls Club 1

11

Wed 14 Nov 2018

Comets

Three Oaks A

Wotton Hall Club 2

11

Thu 15 Nov 2018

P H 10s

R G H Dingos

Longlevens RFC

12

Mon 19 Nov 2018

Muhammed Alley Cats

Mutineers

St Peters Club 1

12

Tue 20 Nov 2018

Saintbridge Sinners

Comets

Saintbridge SC 1

12

Wed 21 Nov 2018

Flyers

The 79ers

Spartans RFC 2

12

Wed 21 Nov 2018

Parton Rovers

Tuffley Bulldogs

Old Richians SC

12

Fri 23 Nov 2018

Ploughboys

Minsterworth Rebels

Glos Farmers Club 2

12

Fri 23 Nov 2018

Longlevens Comm Centre

Panthers

Longlevens Comm Centre

12

Fri 23 Nov 2018

R G H Dingos

Three Oaks A

Wotton Hall Club 1

13

Tue 27 Nov 2018

The 79ers

Saintbridge Sinners

Irish Club 1

13

Tue 27 Nov 2018

Panthers

Ploughboys

St James Club

13

Tue 27 Nov 2018

Tuffley Bulldogs

Muhammed Alley Cats

Tuffley Comm Centre

13

Wed 28 Nov 2018

Minsterworth Rebels

Flyers

Naval Club

13

Wed 28 Nov 2018

Mutineers

Longlevens Comm Centre

Walls Club 1

13

Wed 28 Nov 2018

Comets

R G H Dingos

Wotton Hall Club 2

13

Thu 29 Nov 2018

P H 10s

Parton Rovers

Longlevens RFC

14

Mon 03 Dec 2018

Muhammed Alley Cats

P H 10s

St Peters Club 1

14

Tue 04 Dec 2018

Saintbridge Sinners

Minsterworth Rebels

Saintbridge SC 1

14

Tue 04 Dec 2018

The 79ers

Comets

Irish Club 1

14

Wed 05 Dec 2018

Flyers

Panthers

Spartans RFC 2

14

Wed 05 Dec 2018

Parton Rovers

Three Oaks A

Old Richians SC

14

Fri 07 Dec 2018

Ploughboys

Mutineers

Glos Farmers Club 2

14

Fri 07 Dec 2018

Longlevens Comm Centre

Tuffley Bulldogs

Longlevens Comm Centre

15

Tue 11 Dec 2018

Panthers

Saintbridge Sinners

St James Club

15

Tue 11 Dec 2018

Tuffley Bulldogs

Ploughboys

Tuffley Comm Centre

15

Wed 12 Dec 2018

Minsterworth Rebels

The 79ers

Naval Club

15

Wed 12 Dec 2018

Mutineers

Flyers

Walls Club 1

15

Wed 12 Dec 2018

Three Oaks A

Muhammed Alley Cats

Three Oaks

15

Thu 13 Dec 2018

P H 10s

Longlevens Comm Centre

Longlevens RFC

15

Fri 14 Dec 2018

R G H Dingos

Parton Rovers

Wotton Hall Club 1

16

Tue 08 Jan 2019

Panthers

The 79ers

St James Club

16

Tue 08 Jan 2019

Tuffley Bulldogs

Flyers

Tuffley Comm Centre

16

Wed 09 Jan 2019

Comets

Minsterworth Rebels

Wotton Hall Club 2

16

Wed 09 Jan 2019

Mutineers

Saintbridge Sinners

Walls Club 1

16

Wed 09 Jan 2019

Three Oaks A

Longlevens Comm Centre

Three Oaks

16

Thu 10 Jan 2019

P H 10s

Ploughboys

Longlevens RFC

16

Fri 11 Jan 2019

R G H Dingos

Muhammed Alley Cats

Wotton Hall Club 1

17

Tue 15 Jan 2019

The 79ers

Mutineers

Irish Club 1

17

Tue 15 Jan 2019

Saintbridge Sinners

Tuffley Bulldogs

Saintbridge SC 1

17

Wed 16 Jan 2019

Minsterworth Rebels

Panthers

Naval Club

17

Wed 16 Jan 2019

Flyers

P H 10s

Spartans RFC 2

17

Wed 16 Jan 2019

Parton Rovers

Comets

Old Richians SC

17

Fri 18 Jan 2019

Ploughboys

Three Oaks A

Glos Farmers Club 2

17

Fri 18 Jan 2019

Longlevens Comm Centre

R G H Dingos

Longlevens Comm Centre

18

Tue 22 Jan 2019

Tuffley Bulldogs

The 79ers

Tuffley Comm Centre

18

Tue 22 Jan 2019

Panthers

Comets

St James Club

18

Wed 23 Jan 2019

Mutineers

Minsterworth Rebels

Walls Club 1

18

Wed 23 Jan 2019

Three Oaks A

Flyers

Three Oaks

18

Wed 23 Jan 2019

Parton Rovers

Muhammed Alley Cats

Old Richians SC

18

Thu 24 Jan 2019

P H 10s

Saintbridge Sinners

Longlevens RFC

18

Fri 25 Jan 2019

R G H Dingos

Ploughboys

Wotton Hall Club 1

19

Tue 29 Jan 2019

The 79ers

P H 10s

Irish Club 1

19

Tue 29 Jan 2019

Saintbridge Sinners

Three Oaks A

Saintbridge SC 1

19

Tue 29 Jan 2019

Panthers

Mutineers

St James Club

19

Wed 30 Jan 2019

Minsterworth Rebels

Tuffley Bulldogs

Naval Club

19

Wed 30 Jan 2019

Flyers

R G H Dingos

Spartans RFC 2

19

Wed 30 Jan 2019

Comets

Muhammed Alley Cats

Wotton Hall Club 2

19

Fri 01 Feb 2019

Longlevens Comm Centre

Parton Rovers

Longlevens Comm Centre

20

Mon 04 Feb 2019

Muhammed Alley Cats

Longlevens Comm Centre

St Peters Club 1

20

Tue 05 Feb 2019

Tuffley Bulldogs

Panthers

Tuffley Comm Centre

20

Wed 06 Feb 2019

Three Oaks A

The 79ers

Three Oaks

20

Wed 06 Feb 2019

Parton Rovers

Ploughboys

Old Richians SC

20

Wed 06 Feb 2019

Mutineers

Comets

Walls Club 1

20

Thu 07 Feb 2019

P H 10s

Minsterworth Rebels

Longlevens RFC

20

Fri 08 Feb 2019

R G H Dingos

Saintbridge Sinners

Wotton Hall Club 1

21

Tue 12 Feb 2019

The 79ers

R G H Dingos

Irish Club 1

21

Tue 12 Feb 2019

Panthers

P H 10s

St James Club

21

Wed 13 Feb 2019

Minsterworth Rebels

Three Oaks A

Naval Club

21

Wed 13 Feb 2019

Flyers

Parton Rovers

Spartans RFC 2

21

Wed 13 Feb 2019

Comets

Longlevens Comm Centre

Wotton Hall Club 2

21

Wed 13 Feb 2019

Mutineers

Tuffley Bulldogs

Walls Club 1

21

Fri 15 Feb 2019

Ploughboys

Muhammed Alley Cats

Glos Farmers Club 2

22

Mon 18 Feb 2019

Muhammed Alley Cats

Flyers

St Peters Club 1

22

Tue 19 Feb 2019

Tuffley Bulldogs

Comets

Tuffley Comm Centre

22

Wed 20 Feb 2019

Parton Rovers

Saintbridge Sinners

Old Richians SC

22

Wed 20 Feb 2019

Three Oaks A

Panthers

Three Oaks

22

Thu 21 Feb 2019

P H 10s

Mutineers

Longlevens RFC

22

Fri 22 Feb 2019

R G H Dingos

Minsterworth Rebels

Wotton Hall Club 1

22

Fri 22 Feb 2019

Longlevens Comm Centre

Ploughboys

Longlevens Comm Centre

23

Tue 26 Feb 2019

The 79ers

Parton Rovers

Irish Club 1

23

Tue 26 Feb 2019

Saintbridge Sinners

Muhammed Alley Cats

Saintbridge SC 1

23

Tue 26 Feb 2019

Panthers

R G H Dingos

St James Club

23

Tue 26 Feb 2019

Tuffley Bulldogs

P H 10s

Tuffley Comm Centre

23

Wed 27 Feb 2019

Flyers

Longlevens Comm Centre

Spartans RFC 2

23

Wed 27 Feb 2019

Comets

Ploughboys

Wotton Hall Club 2

23

Wed 27 Feb 2019

Mutineers

Three Oaks A

Walls Club 1

24

Mon 04 Mar 2019

Muhammed Alley Cats

The 79ers

St Peters Club 1

24

Wed 06 Mar 2019

Parton Rovers

Minsterworth Rebels

Old Richians SC

24

Wed 06 Mar 2019

Three Oaks A

Tuffley Bulldogs

Three Oaks

24

Thu 07 Mar 2019

P H 10s

Comets

Longlevens RFC

24

Fri 08 Mar 2019

Longlevens Comm Centre

Saintbridge Sinners

Longlevens Comm Centre

24

Fri 08 Mar 2019

Ploughboys

Flyers

Glos Farmers Club 2

24

Fri 08 Mar 2019

R G H Dingos

Mutineers

Wotton Hall Club 1

25

Tue 12 Mar 2019

The 79ers

Longlevens Comm Centre

Irish Club 1

25

Tue 12 Mar 2019

Saintbridge Sinners

Ploughboys

Saintbridge SC 1

25

Tue 12 Mar 2019

Panthers

Parton Rovers

St James Club

25

Tue 12 Mar 2019

Tuffley Bulldogs

R G H Dingos

Tuffley Comm Centre

25

Wed 13 Mar 2019

Minsterworth Rebels

Muhammed Alley Cats

Naval Club

25

Wed 13 Mar 2019

Comets

Flyers

Wotton Hall Club 2

25

Thu 14 Mar 2019

P H 10s

Three Oaks A

Longlevens RFC

26

Mon 18 Mar 2019

Muhammed Alley Cats

Panthers

St Peters Club 1

26

Wed 20 Mar 2019

Flyers

Saintbridge Sinners

Spartans RFC 2

26

Wed 20 Mar 2019

Parton Rovers

Mutineers

Old Richians SC

26

Wed 20 Mar 2019

Three Oaks A

Comets

Three Oaks

26

Fri 22 Mar 2019

Longlevens Comm Centre

Minsterworth Rebels

Longlevens Comm Centre

26

Fri 22 Mar 2019

Ploughboys

The 79ers

Glos Farmers Club 2

26

Fri 22 Mar 2019

R G H Dingos

P H 10s

Wotton Hall Club 1

27

Tue 26 Mar 2019

The 79ers

Flyers

Irish Club 1

27

Tue 26 Mar 2019

Panthers

Longlevens Comm Centre

St James Club

27

Tue 26 Mar 2019

Tuffley Bulldogs

Parton Rovers

Tuffley Comm Centre

27

Wed 27 Mar 2019

Minsterworth Rebels

Ploughboys

Naval Club

27

Wed 27 Mar 2019

Comets

Saintbridge Sinners

Wotton Hall Club 2

27

Wed 27 Mar 2019

Mutineers

Muhammed Alley Cats

Walls Club 1

27

Wed 27 Mar 2019

Three Oaks A

R G H Dingos

Three Oaks

28

Mon 01 Apr 2019

Muhammed Alley Cats

Tuffley Bulldogs

St Peters Club 1

28

Tue 02 Apr 2019

Saintbridge Sinners

The 79ers

Saintbridge SC 1

28

Wed 03 Apr 2019

Flyers

Minsterworth Rebels

Spartans RFC 2

28

Wed 03 Apr 2019

Parton Rovers

P H 10s

Old Richians SC

28

Fri 05 Apr 2019

Ploughboys

Panthers

Glos Farmers Club 2

28

Fri 05 Apr 2019

Longlevens Comm Centre

Mutineers

Longlevens Comm Centre

28

Fri 05 Apr 2019

R G H Dingos

Comets

Wotton Hall Club 1

29

Tue 09 Apr 2019

Panthers

Flyers

St James Club

29

Tue 09 Apr 2019

Tuffley Bulldogs

Longlevens Comm Centre

Tuffley Comm Centre

29

Wed 10 Apr 2019

Minsterworth Rebels

Saintbridge Sinners

Naval Club

29

Wed 10 Apr 2019

Comets

The 79ers

Wotton Hall Club 2

29

Wed 10 Apr 2019

Mutineers

Ploughboys

Walls Club 1

29

Wed 10 Apr 2019

Three Oaks A

Parton Rovers

Three Oaks

29

Thu 11 Apr 2019

P H 10s

Muhammed Alley Cats

Longlevens RFC

30

Mon 15 Apr 2019

Muhammed Alley Cats

Three Oaks A

St Peters Club 1

30

Tue 16 Apr 2019

The 79ers

Minsterworth Rebels

Irish Club 1

30

Tue 16 Apr 2019

Saintbridge Sinners

Panthers

Saintbridge SC 1

30

Wed 17 Apr 2019

Flyers

Mutineers

Spartans RFC 2

30

Wed 17 Apr 2019

Parton Rovers

R G H Dingos

Old Richians SC

30

Fri 19 Apr 2019

Ploughboys

Tuffley Bulldogs

Glos Farmers Club 2

30

Fri 19 Apr 2019

Longlevens Comm Centre

P H 10s

Longlevens Comm Centre

Website Design / Development by Nuvomedia

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The information is provided by Gloucester Charity Skittles League and while we endeavour to keep the information up to date and correct, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information, products, services, or related graphics contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk. In no event will we be liable for any loss or damage including without limitation, indirect or consequential loss or damage, or any loss or damage whatsoever arising from loss of data or profits arising out of, or in connection with, the use of this website.

Through this website you are able to link to other websites which are not under the control of Gloucester Charity Skittles League. We have no control over the nature, content and availability of those sites. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply a recommendation or endorse the views expressed within them.

Every effort is made to keep the website up and running smoothly. However, Gloucester Charity Skittles League takes no responsibility for, and will not be liable for, the website being temporarily unavailable due to technical issues beyond our control.