Gloucester Charity Skittles League

Information, News, Fixtures & Results

Facebook
Twitter

Upcoming Fixtures - Division 7

Print All Division 7 Fixtures

NB: To print ONLY the fixtures for your team, click on your team name in the table below

Week

Match Date

Home Team

Away Team

Venue

16

Tue 09 Jan 2018

Bouncers

The Rollers

Churchdown Comm Centre 1

16

Tue 09 Jan 2018

G R H S & S C

Ploughboys

Avenue Hotel 2

16

Wed 10 Jan 2018

G A D I S

The Treddy Bears

Saintbridge SC 1

16

Wed 10 Jan 2018

Red Lion

Saintbridge Sinners

Red Lion, Huntley

16

Thu 11 Jan 2018

The Stray Hounds

Minsterworth Rebels

Longlevens Comm Centre

16

Thu 11 Jan 2018

Lillywhites

Family Affair

Kingsholm Inn

16

Fri 12 Jan 2018

Allsorts

Bits & Pieces

Tuffley Comm Centre

16

Fri 12 Jan 2018

R G H Dingos

Tuffley CC

Wotton Hall Club 1

17

Tue 16 Jan 2018

Saintbridge Sinners

The Stray Hounds

Saintbridge SC 1

17

Tue 16 Jan 2018

Family Affair

Allsorts

Longlevens RFC

17

Wed 17 Jan 2018

Minsterworth Rebels

Lillywhites

Naval Club

17

Wed 17 Jan 2018

The Rollers

Red Lion

St Peters Club 1

17

Fri 19 Jan 2018

Bits & Pieces

G R H S & S C

St Peters Club 2

17

Fri 19 Jan 2018

Ploughboys

G A D I S

Glos Farmers Club 2

17

Fri 19 Jan 2018

Tuffley CC

Bouncers

Englands Glory 2

17

Fri 19 Jan 2018

The Treddy Bears

R G H Dingos

The Treddy

18

Tue 23 Jan 2018

G R H S & S C

Family Affair

Avenue Hotel 2

18

Wed 24 Jan 2018

G A D I S

Bits & Pieces

Saintbridge SC 1

18

Wed 24 Jan 2018

Red Lion

Bouncers

Red Lion, Huntley

18

Thu 25 Jan 2018

The Stray Hounds

The Rollers

Longlevens Comm Centre

18

Thu 25 Jan 2018

Lillywhites

Saintbridge Sinners

Kingsholm Inn

18

Fri 26 Jan 2018

Allsorts

Minsterworth Rebels

Tuffley Comm Centre

18

Fri 26 Jan 2018

R G H Dingos

Ploughboys

Wotton Hall Club 1

18

Fri 26 Jan 2018

Tuffley CC

The Treddy Bears

Englands Glory 2

19

Tue 30 Jan 2018

Saintbridge Sinners

Allsorts

Saintbridge SC 1

19

Tue 30 Jan 2018

Family Affair

G A D I S

Longlevens RFC

19

Tue 30 Jan 2018

Bouncers

The Treddy Bears

Churchdown Comm Centre 1

19

Wed 31 Jan 2018

The Rollers

Lillywhites

St Peters Club 1

19

Wed 31 Jan 2018

Minsterworth Rebels

G R H S & S C

Naval Club

19

Wed 31 Jan 2018

Red Lion

The Stray Hounds

Red Lion, Huntley

19

Fri 02 Feb 2018

Bits & Pieces

R G H Dingos

St Peters Club 2

19

Fri 02 Feb 2018

Ploughboys

Tuffley CC

Glos Farmers Club 2

20

Tue 06 Feb 2018

G R H S & S C

Saintbridge Sinners

Avenue Hotel 2

20

Wed 07 Feb 2018

G A D I S

Minsterworth Rebels

Saintbridge SC 1

20

Thu 08 Feb 2018

The Stray Hounds

Bouncers

Longlevens Comm Centre

20

Thu 08 Feb 2018

Lillywhites

Red Lion

Kingsholm Inn

20

Fri 09 Feb 2018

Allsorts

The Rollers

Tuffley Comm Centre

20

Fri 09 Feb 2018

R G H Dingos

Family Affair

Wotton Hall Club 1

20

Fri 09 Feb 2018

Tuffley CC

Bits & Pieces

Englands Glory 2

20

Fri 09 Feb 2018

The Treddy Bears

Ploughboys

The Treddy

21

Tue 13 Feb 2018

Saintbridge Sinners

G A D I S

Saintbridge SC 1

21

Tue 13 Feb 2018

Family Affair

Tuffley CC

Longlevens RFC

21

Tue 13 Feb 2018

Bouncers

Ploughboys

Churchdown Comm Centre 1

21

Wed 14 Feb 2018

The Rollers

G R H S & S C

St Peters Club 1

21

Wed 14 Feb 2018

Minsterworth Rebels

R G H Dingos

Naval Club

21

Wed 14 Feb 2018

Red Lion

Allsorts

Red Lion, Huntley

21

Thu 15 Feb 2018

The Stray Hounds

Lillywhites

Longlevens Comm Centre

21

Fri 16 Feb 2018

Bits & Pieces

The Treddy Bears

St Peters Club 2

22

Tue 20 Feb 2018

G R H S & S C

Red Lion

Avenue Hotel 2

22

Wed 21 Feb 2018

G A D I S

The Rollers

Saintbridge SC 1

22

Thu 22 Feb 2018

Lillywhites

Bouncers

Kingsholm Inn

22

Fri 23 Feb 2018

R G H Dingos

Saintbridge Sinners

Wotton Hall Club 1

22

Fri 23 Feb 2018

Tuffley CC

Minsterworth Rebels

Englands Glory 2

22

Fri 23 Feb 2018

Ploughboys

Bits & Pieces

Glos Farmers Club 2

22

Fri 23 Feb 2018

Allsorts

The Stray Hounds

Tuffley Comm Centre

22

Fri 23 Feb 2018

The Treddy Bears

Family Affair

The Treddy

23

Tue 27 Feb 2018

Saintbridge Sinners

Tuffley CC

Saintbridge SC 1

23

Tue 27 Feb 2018

Family Affair

Ploughboys

Longlevens RFC

23

Tue 27 Feb 2018

Bouncers

Bits & Pieces

Churchdown Comm Centre 1

23

Wed 28 Feb 2018

The Rollers

R G H Dingos

St Peters Club 1

23

Wed 28 Feb 2018

Minsterworth Rebels

The Treddy Bears

Naval Club

23

Wed 28 Feb 2018

Red Lion

G A D I S

Red Lion, Huntley

23

Thu 01 Mar 2018

The Stray Hounds

G R H S & S C

Longlevens Comm Centre

23

Thu 01 Mar 2018

Lillywhites

Allsorts

Kingsholm Inn

24

Tue 06 Mar 2018

G R H S & S C

Lillywhites

Avenue Hotel 2

24

Wed 07 Mar 2018

G A D I S

The Stray Hounds

Saintbridge SC 1

24

Fri 09 Mar 2018

Tuffley CC

The Rollers

Englands Glory 2

24

Fri 09 Mar 2018

Ploughboys

Minsterworth Rebels

Glos Farmers Club 2

24

Fri 09 Mar 2018

Bits & Pieces

Family Affair

St Peters Club 2

24

Fri 09 Mar 2018

Allsorts

Bouncers

Tuffley Comm Centre

24

Fri 09 Mar 2018

The Treddy Bears

Saintbridge Sinners

The Treddy

24

Fri 09 Mar 2018

R G H Dingos

Red Lion

Wotton Hall Club 1

25

Tue 13 Mar 2018

Saintbridge Sinners

Ploughboys

Saintbridge SC 1

25

Tue 13 Mar 2018

Bouncers

Family Affair

Churchdown Comm Centre 1

25

Wed 14 Mar 2018

Minsterworth Rebels

Bits & Pieces

Naval Club

25

Wed 14 Mar 2018

The Rollers

The Treddy Bears

St Peters Club 1

25

Wed 14 Mar 2018

Red Lion

Tuffley CC

Red Lion, Huntley

25

Thu 15 Mar 2018

The Stray Hounds

R G H Dingos

Longlevens Comm Centre

25

Thu 15 Mar 2018

Lillywhites

G A D I S

Kingsholm Inn

25

Fri 16 Mar 2018

Allsorts

G R H S & S C

Tuffley Comm Centre

26

Tue 20 Mar 2018

Family Affair

Minsterworth Rebels

Longlevens RFC

26

Tue 20 Mar 2018

G R H S & S C

Bouncers

Avenue Hotel 2

26

Wed 21 Mar 2018

G A D I S

Allsorts

Saintbridge SC 1

26

Fri 23 Mar 2018

Ploughboys

The Rollers

Glos Farmers Club 2

26

Fri 23 Mar 2018

Bits & Pieces

Saintbridge Sinners

St Peters Club 2

26

Fri 23 Mar 2018

Tuffley CC

The Stray Hounds

Englands Glory 2

26

Fri 23 Mar 2018

R G H Dingos

Lillywhites

Wotton Hall Club 1

26

Fri 23 Mar 2018

The Treddy Bears

Red Lion

The Treddy

27

Tue 27 Mar 2018

Saintbridge Sinners

Family Affair

Saintbridge SC 1

27

Tue 27 Mar 2018

Bouncers

Minsterworth Rebels

Churchdown Comm Centre 1

27

Tue 27 Mar 2018

G R H S & S C

G A D I S

Avenue Hotel 2

27

Wed 28 Mar 2018

The Rollers

Bits & Pieces

St Peters Club 1

27

Wed 28 Mar 2018

Red Lion

Ploughboys

Red Lion, Huntley

27

Thu 29 Mar 2018

Lillywhites

Tuffley CC

Kingsholm Inn

27

Thu 29 Mar 2018

The Stray Hounds

The Treddy Bears

Longlevens Comm Centre

27

Fri 30 Mar 2018

Allsorts

R G H Dingos

Tuffley Comm Centre

28

Tue 03 Apr 2018

Family Affair

The Rollers

Longlevens RFC

28

Wed 04 Apr 2018

Minsterworth Rebels

Saintbridge Sinners

Naval Club

28

Wed 04 Apr 2018

G A D I S

Bouncers

Saintbridge SC 1

28

Fri 06 Apr 2018

Ploughboys

The Stray Hounds

Glos Farmers Club 2

28

Fri 06 Apr 2018

Tuffley CC

Allsorts

Englands Glory 2

28

Fri 06 Apr 2018

R G H Dingos

G R H S & S C

Wotton Hall Club 1

28

Fri 06 Apr 2018

The Treddy Bears

Lillywhites

The Treddy

28

Fri 06 Apr 2018

Bits & Pieces

Red Lion

St Peters Club 2

29

Tue 10 Apr 2018

Bouncers

Saintbridge Sinners

Churchdown Comm Centre 1

29

Tue 10 Apr 2018

G R H S & S C

Tuffley CC

Avenue Hotel 2

29

Wed 11 Apr 2018

The Rollers

Minsterworth Rebels

St Peters Club 1

29

Wed 11 Apr 2018

G A D I S

R G H Dingos

Saintbridge SC 1

29

Wed 11 Apr 2018

Red Lion

Family Affair

Red Lion, Huntley

29

Thu 12 Apr 2018

The Stray Hounds

Bits & Pieces

Longlevens Comm Centre

29

Thu 12 Apr 2018

Lillywhites

Ploughboys

Kingsholm Inn

29

Fri 13 Apr 2018

Allsorts

The Treddy Bears

Tuffley Comm Centre

30

Tue 17 Apr 2018

Saintbridge Sinners

The Rollers

Saintbridge SC 1

30

Tue 17 Apr 2018

Family Affair

The Stray Hounds

Longlevens RFC

30

Wed 18 Apr 2018

Minsterworth Rebels

Red Lion

Naval Club

30

Fri 20 Apr 2018

Bits & Pieces

Lillywhites

St Peters Club 2

30

Fri 20 Apr 2018

Ploughboys

Allsorts

Glos Farmers Club 2

30

Fri 20 Apr 2018

Tuffley CC

G A D I S

Englands Glory 2

30

Fri 20 Apr 2018

R G H Dingos

Bouncers

Wotton Hall Club 1

30

Fri 20 Apr 2018

The Treddy Bears

G R H S & S C

The Treddy

Website Design / Development by Nuvomedia

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The information is provided by Gloucester Charity Skittles League and while we endeavour to keep the information up to date and correct, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information, products, services, or related graphics contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk. In no event will we be liable for any loss or damage including without limitation, indirect or consequential loss or damage, or any loss or damage whatsoever arising from loss of data or profits arising out of, or in connection with, the use of this website.

Through this website you are able to link to other websites which are not under the control of Gloucester Charity Skittles League. We have no control over the nature, content and availability of those sites. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply a recommendation or endorse the views expressed within them.

Every effort is made to keep the website up and running smoothly. However, Gloucester Charity Skittles League takes no responsibility for, and will not be liable for, the website being temporarily unavailable due to technical issues beyond our control.