Season 2017-18 - Division 6

Week

Match Date

Home Team

Away Team

Venue

18

Tue 23 Jan 2018

Tuffley Bulldogs

The 79ers

Tuffley Comm Centre

18

Tue 23 Jan 2018

Panthers

Muhammed Alley Cats

St James Club

18

Wed 24 Jan 2018

Tommies Bowlers

Bootleggers

Wotton Hall Club 2

18

Thu 25 Jan 2018

P H 10s

Longlevens Comm Centre

Longlevens RFC

18

Fri 26 Jan 2018

KA Lions

Flyers

Red Lion, Huntley

18

Fri 26 Jan 2018

The Badgers

The Revellers

Brockworth RFC

19

Mon 29 Jan 2018

Muhammed Alley Cats

The Badgers

St Peters Club 1

19

Tue 30 Jan 2018

The 79ers

Panthers

Irish Club 1

19

Wed 31 Jan 2018

Comets

Tommies Bowlers

Wotton Hall Club 2

19

Wed 31 Jan 2018

Bootleggers

Tuffley Bulldogs

Circle Club, Newent

19

Thu 01 Feb 2018

P H 10s

The Drifters

Longlevens RFC

19

Fri 02 Feb 2018

Longlevens Comm Centre

The Revellers

Longlevens Comm Centre

20

Tue 06 Feb 2018

Tuffley Bulldogs

Comets

Tuffley Comm Centre

20

Tue 06 Feb 2018

Panthers

Bootleggers

St James Club

20

Wed 07 Feb 2018

Tommies Bowlers

Flyers

Wotton Hall Club 2

20

Wed 07 Feb 2018

The Revellers

Muhammed Alley Cats

Ukrainian Club

20

Thu 08 Feb 2018

The Drifters

Longlevens Comm Centre

Saintbridge SC 2

20

Fri 09 Feb 2018

The Badgers

The 79ers

Brockworth RFC

20

Fri 09 Feb 2018

KA Lions

P H 10s

Red Lion, Huntley

21

Tue 13 Feb 2018

The 79ers

The Revellers

Irish Club 1

21

Wed 14 Feb 2018

Flyers

Tuffley Bulldogs

Spartans RFC 2

21

Wed 14 Feb 2018

Comets

Panthers

Wotton Hall Club 2

21

Wed 14 Feb 2018

Bootleggers

The Badgers

Circle Club, Newent

21

Thu 15 Feb 2018

The Drifters

KA Lions

Saintbridge SC 2

21

Fri 16 Feb 2018

Longlevens Comm Centre

Muhammed Alley Cats

Longlevens Comm Centre

22

Mon 19 Feb 2018

Muhammed Alley Cats

The 79ers

St Peters Club 1

22

Tue 20 Feb 2018

Panthers

Flyers

St James Club

22

Wed 21 Feb 2018

The Revellers

Bootleggers

Ukrainian Club

22

Wed 21 Feb 2018

Tommies Bowlers

P H 10s

Wotton Hall Club 2

22

Fri 23 Feb 2018

The Badgers

Comets

Brockworth RFC

22

Fri 23 Feb 2018

KA Lions

Longlevens Comm Centre

Red Lion, Huntley

23

Wed 28 Feb 2018

Flyers

The Badgers

Spartans RFC 2

23

Wed 28 Feb 2018

Comets

The Revellers

Wotton Hall Club 2

23

Wed 28 Feb 2018

Bootleggers

Muhammed Alley Cats

Circle Club, Newent

23

Thu 01 Mar 2018

P H 10s

Tuffley Bulldogs

Longlevens RFC

23

Thu 01 Mar 2018

The Drifters

Tommies Bowlers

Saintbridge SC 2

23

Fri 02 Mar 2018

Longlevens Comm Centre

The 79ers

Longlevens Comm Centre

24

Mon 05 Mar 2018

Muhammed Alley Cats

Comets

St Peters Club 1

24

Tue 06 Mar 2018

The 79ers

Bootleggers

Irish Club 1

24

Tue 06 Mar 2018

Panthers

P H 10s

St James Club

24

Tue 06 Mar 2018

Tuffley Bulldogs

The Drifters

Tuffley Comm Centre

24

Wed 07 Mar 2018

The Revellers

Flyers

Ukrainian Club

24

Wed 07 Mar 2018

Tommies Bowlers

KA Lions

Wotton Hall Club 2

25

Wed 14 Mar 2018

Flyers

Muhammed Alley Cats

Spartans RFC 2

25

Wed 14 Mar 2018

Comets

The 79ers

Wotton Hall Club 2

25

Thu 15 Mar 2018

P H 10s

The Badgers

Longlevens RFC

25

Thu 15 Mar 2018

The Drifters

Panthers

Saintbridge SC 2

25

Fri 16 Mar 2018

Longlevens Comm Centre

Bootleggers

Longlevens Comm Centre

25

Fri 16 Mar 2018

KA Lions

Tuffley Bulldogs

Red Lion, Huntley

26

Tue 20 Mar 2018

The 79ers

Flyers

Irish Club 1

26

Tue 20 Mar 2018

Panthers

KA Lions

St James Club

26

Wed 21 Mar 2018

Bootleggers

Comets

Circle Club, Newent

26

Wed 21 Mar 2018

The Revellers

P H 10s

Ukrainian Club

26

Wed 21 Mar 2018

Tommies Bowlers

Longlevens Comm Centre

Wotton Hall Club 2

26

Fri 23 Mar 2018

The Badgers

The Drifters

Brockworth RFC

27

Wed 28 Mar 2018

Flyers

Bootleggers

Spartans RFC 2

27

Wed 28 Mar 2018

Tommies Bowlers

Tuffley Bulldogs

Wotton Hall Club 2

27

Thu 29 Mar 2018

P H 10s

Muhammed Alley Cats

Longlevens RFC

27

Thu 29 Mar 2018

The Drifters

The Revellers

Saintbridge SC 2

27

Fri 30 Mar 2018

Longlevens Comm Centre

Comets

Longlevens Comm Centre

27

Fri 30 Mar 2018

KA Lions

The Badgers

Red Lion, Huntley

28

Mon 02 Apr 2018

Muhammed Alley Cats

The Drifters

St Peters Club 1

28

Tue 03 Apr 2018

The 79ers

P H 10s

Irish Club 1

28

Tue 03 Apr 2018

Panthers

Tommies Bowlers

St James Club

28

Tue 03 Apr 2018

Tuffley Bulldogs

Longlevens Comm Centre

Tuffley Comm Centre

28

Wed 04 Apr 2018

Comets

Flyers

Wotton Hall Club 2

30

Wed 04 Apr 2018

Bootleggers

The Drifters

Circle Club, Newent

28

Wed 04 Apr 2018

The Revellers

KA Lions

Ukrainian Club

29

Tue 10 Apr 2018

Tuffley Bulldogs

Panthers

Tuffley Comm Centre

29

Wed 11 Apr 2018

Tommies Bowlers

The Badgers

Wotton Hall Club 2

29

Thu 12 Apr 2018

P H 10s

Bootleggers

Longlevens RFC

29

Thu 12 Apr 2018

The Drifters

The 79ers

Saintbridge SC 2

29

Fri 13 Apr 2018

Longlevens Comm Centre

Flyers

Longlevens Comm Centre

29

Fri 13 Apr 2018

KA Lions

Muhammed Alley Cats

Red Lion, Huntley

30

Tue 17 Apr 2018

The 79ers

KA Lions

Irish Club 1

30

Tue 17 Apr 2018

Panthers

Longlevens Comm Centre

St James Club

30

Wed 18 Apr 2018

Comets

P H 10s

Wotton Hall Club 2

30

Wed 18 Apr 2018

The Revellers

Tommies Bowlers

Ukrainian Club

30

Fri 20 Apr 2018

The Badgers

Tuffley Bulldogs

Brockworth RFC