Gloucester Charity Skittles League

Information, News, Fixtures & Results

Facebook
Twitter

Upcoming Fixtures - Division 2

Print All Division 2 Fixtures

NB: To print ONLY the fixtures for your team, click on your team name in the table below

Week

Match Date

Home Team

Away Team

Venue

7

Wed 18 Oct 2017

Charity Beavers

Macros

Irish Club 1

7

Wed 18 Oct 2017

Kingsholm Nomads

Cockers Lot

Kingsholm Inn

7

Wed 18 Oct 2017

Slumberers

Spartan Gladiators

Gala Club 2

7

Fri 20 Oct 2017

PAs

Jolly Boys

Gala Club 1

7

Fri 20 Oct 2017

John Carr AFC

Simon Skittlers

Ukrainian Club

8

Tue 24 Oct 2017

Macros

PAs

Churchdown Comm Centre 1

8

Wed 25 Oct 2017

Slumberers

Rebels Reformed

Gala Club 2

8

Wed 25 Oct 2017

Simon Skittlers

Boogas Bowlers

Irish Club 1

8

Thu 26 Oct 2017

Jolly Boys

The Goodies

Spartans RFC 1

8

Thu 26 Oct 2017

Matchplay Wanderers

Tabs

Matchplay Club 4, Stroud

8

Fri 27 Oct 2017

Cockers Lot

Charity Beavers

Three Oaks

8

Fri 27 Oct 2017

Spartan Gladiators

Kingsholm Nomads

Spartans RFC 2

8

Fri 27 Oct 2017

Tour Golf

John Carr AFC

Gala Club 2

9

Mon 30 Oct 2017

Boogas Bowlers

Tour Golf

St Peters Club 1

9

Tue 31 Oct 2017

The Goodies

Macros

Gala Club 2

9

Tue 31 Oct 2017

Rebels Reformed

Matchplay Wanderers

Naval Club

9

Wed 01 Nov 2017

Charity Beavers

Spartan Gladiators

Irish Club 1

9

Wed 01 Nov 2017

Kingsholm Nomads

Slumberers

Kingsholm Inn

9

Wed 01 Nov 2017

Tabs

Simon Skittlers

Robinswood Hill SC 2

9

Fri 03 Nov 2017

PAs

Cockers Lot

Gala Club 1

9

Fri 03 Nov 2017

John Carr AFC

Jolly Boys

Ukrainian Club

10

Tue 07 Nov 2017

Macros

John Carr AFC

Churchdown Comm Centre 1

10

Wed 08 Nov 2017

Slumberers

Charity Beavers

Gala Club 2

10

Wed 08 Nov 2017

Kingsholm Nomads

Rebels Reformed

Kingsholm Inn

10

Wed 08 Nov 2017

Simon Skittlers

Matchplay Wanderers

Irish Club 1

10

Thu 09 Nov 2017

Jolly Boys

Boogas Bowlers

Spartans RFC 1

10

Fri 10 Nov 2017

Cockers Lot

The Goodies

Three Oaks

10

Fri 10 Nov 2017

Spartan Gladiators

PAs

Spartans RFC 2

10

Fri 10 Nov 2017

Tour Golf

Tabs

Gala Club 2

11

Mon 13 Nov 2017

Boogas Bowlers

Macros

St Peters Club 1

11

Tue 14 Nov 2017

The Goodies

Spartan Gladiators

Gala Club 2

11

Tue 14 Nov 2017

Rebels Reformed

Simon Skittlers

Naval Club

11

Wed 15 Nov 2017

Charity Beavers

Kingsholm Nomads

Irish Club 1

11

Wed 15 Nov 2017

Tabs

Jolly Boys

Robinswood Hill SC 2

11

Thu 16 Nov 2017

Matchplay Wanderers

Tour Golf

Matchplay Club 4, Stroud

11

Fri 17 Nov 2017

PAs

Slumberers

Gala Club 1

11

Fri 17 Nov 2017

John Carr AFC

Cockers Lot

Ukrainian Club

12

Tue 21 Nov 2017

Macros

Tabs

Churchdown Comm Centre 1

12

Wed 22 Nov 2017

Slumberers

The Goodies

Gala Club 2

12

Wed 22 Nov 2017

Kingsholm Nomads

PAs

Kingsholm Inn

12

Wed 22 Nov 2017

Charity Beavers

Rebels Reformed

Irish Club 1

12

Thu 23 Nov 2017

Jolly Boys

Matchplay Wanderers

Spartans RFC 1

12

Fri 24 Nov 2017

Spartan Gladiators

John Carr AFC

Spartans RFC 2

12

Fri 24 Nov 2017

Cockers Lot

Boogas Bowlers

Three Oaks

12

Fri 24 Nov 2017

Tour Golf

Simon Skittlers

Gala Club 2

13

Mon 27 Nov 2017

Boogas Bowlers

Spartan Gladiators

St Peters Club 1

13

Tue 28 Nov 2017

The Goodies

Kingsholm Nomads

Gala Club 2

13

Tue 28 Nov 2017

Rebels Reformed

Tour Golf

Naval Club

13

Wed 29 Nov 2017

Tabs

Cockers Lot

Robinswood Hill SC 2

13

Wed 29 Nov 2017

Simon Skittlers

Jolly Boys

Irish Club 1

13

Thu 30 Nov 2017

Matchplay Wanderers

Macros

Matchplay Club 4, Stroud

13

Fri 01 Dec 2017

PAs

Charity Beavers

Gala Club 1

13

Fri 01 Dec 2017

John Carr AFC

Slumberers

Ukrainian Club

14

Tue 05 Dec 2017

Macros

Simon Skittlers

Churchdown Comm Centre 1

14

Wed 06 Dec 2017

Charity Beavers

The Goodies

Irish Club 1

14

Wed 06 Dec 2017

Kingsholm Nomads

John Carr AFC

Kingsholm Inn

14

Wed 06 Dec 2017

Slumberers

Boogas Bowlers

Gala Club 2

14

Thu 07 Dec 2017

Jolly Boys

Tour Golf

Spartans RFC 1

14

Fri 08 Dec 2017

PAs

Rebels Reformed

Gala Club 1

14

Fri 08 Dec 2017

Spartan Gladiators

Tabs

Spartans RFC 2

14

Fri 08 Dec 2017

Cockers Lot

Matchplay Wanderers

Three Oaks

15

Mon 11 Dec 2017

Boogas Bowlers

Kingsholm Nomads

St Peters Club 1

15

Tue 12 Dec 2017

The Goodies

PAs

Gala Club 2

15

Tue 12 Dec 2017

Rebels Reformed

Jolly Boys

Naval Club

15

Wed 13 Dec 2017

Tabs

Slumberers

Robinswood Hill SC 2

15

Wed 13 Dec 2017

Simon Skittlers

Cockers Lot

Irish Club 1

15

Thu 14 Dec 2017

Matchplay Wanderers

Spartan Gladiators

Matchplay Club 4, Stroud

15

Fri 15 Dec 2017

John Carr AFC

Charity Beavers

Ukrainian Club

15

Fri 15 Dec 2017

Tour Golf

Macros

Gala Club 2

3

Wed 20 Dec 2017

PAs

Tabs

Gala Club 1

16

Mon 08 Jan 2018

Boogas Bowlers

Charity Beavers

St Peters Club 1

16

Tue 09 Jan 2018

Rebels Reformed

The Goodies

Naval Club

16

Wed 10 Jan 2018

Tabs

Kingsholm Nomads

Robinswood Hill SC 2

16

Wed 10 Jan 2018

Simon Skittlers

Spartan Gladiators

Irish Club 1

16

Thu 11 Jan 2018

Matchplay Wanderers

Slumberers

Matchplay Club 4, Stroud

16

Thu 11 Jan 2018

Jolly Boys

Macros

Spartans RFC 1

16

Fri 12 Jan 2018

John Carr AFC

PAs

Ukrainian Club

16

Fri 12 Jan 2018

Tour Golf

Cockers Lot

Gala Club 2

17

Tue 16 Jan 2018

The Goodies

John Carr AFC

Gala Club 2

17

Tue 16 Jan 2018

Macros

Rebels Reformed

Churchdown Comm Centre 1

17

Wed 17 Jan 2018

Charity Beavers

Tabs

Irish Club 1

17

Wed 17 Jan 2018

Kingsholm Nomads

Matchplay Wanderers

Kingsholm Inn

17

Wed 17 Jan 2018

Slumberers

Simon Skittlers

Gala Club 2

17

Fri 19 Jan 2018

PAs

Boogas Bowlers

Gala Club 1

17

Fri 19 Jan 2018

Spartan Gladiators

Tour Golf

Spartans RFC 2

17

Fri 19 Jan 2018

Cockers Lot

Jolly Boys

Three Oaks

18

Mon 22 Jan 2018

Boogas Bowlers

The Goodies

St Peters Club 1

18

Tue 23 Jan 2018

Macros

Cockers Lot

Churchdown Comm Centre 1

18

Wed 24 Jan 2018

Tabs

PAs

Robinswood Hill SC 2

18

Wed 24 Jan 2018

Simon Skittlers

Kingsholm Nomads

Irish Club 1

18

Thu 25 Jan 2018

Matchplay Wanderers

Charity Beavers

Matchplay Club 4, Stroud

18

Thu 25 Jan 2018

Jolly Boys

Spartan Gladiators

Spartans RFC 1

18

Fri 26 Jan 2018

Tour Golf

Slumberers

Gala Club 2

18

Fri 26 Jan 2018

John Carr AFC

Rebels Reformed

Ukrainian Club

19

Tue 30 Jan 2018

The Goodies

Tabs

Gala Club 2

19

Tue 30 Jan 2018

Rebels Reformed

Cockers Lot

Naval Club

19

Wed 31 Jan 2018

Charity Beavers

Simon Skittlers

Irish Club 1

19

Wed 31 Jan 2018

Kingsholm Nomads

Tour Golf

Kingsholm Inn

19

Wed 31 Jan 2018

Slumberers

Jolly Boys

Gala Club 2

19

Fri 02 Feb 2018

PAs

Matchplay Wanderers

Gala Club 1

19

Fri 02 Feb 2018

Spartan Gladiators

Macros

Spartans RFC 2

19

Fri 02 Feb 2018

John Carr AFC

Boogas Bowlers

Ukrainian Club

20

Mon 05 Feb 2018

Boogas Bowlers

Rebels Reformed

St Peters Club 1

20

Tue 06 Feb 2018

Macros

Slumberers

Churchdown Comm Centre 1

20

Wed 07 Feb 2018

Simon Skittlers

PAs

Irish Club 1

20

Wed 07 Feb 2018

Tabs

John Carr AFC

Robinswood Hill SC 2

20

Thu 08 Feb 2018

Matchplay Wanderers

The Goodies

Matchplay Club 4, Stroud

20

Thu 08 Feb 2018

Jolly Boys

Kingsholm Nomads

Spartans RFC 1

20

Fri 09 Feb 2018

Tour Golf

Charity Beavers

Gala Club 2

20

Fri 09 Feb 2018

Cockers Lot

Spartan Gladiators

Three Oaks

21

Mon 12 Feb 2018

Boogas Bowlers

Tabs

St Peters Club 1

21

Tue 13 Feb 2018

The Goodies

Simon Skittlers

Gala Club 2

21

Tue 13 Feb 2018

Rebels Reformed

Spartan Gladiators

Naval Club

21

Wed 14 Feb 2018

Charity Beavers

Jolly Boys

Irish Club 1

21

Wed 14 Feb 2018

Kingsholm Nomads

Macros

Kingsholm Inn

21

Wed 14 Feb 2018

Slumberers

Cockers Lot

Gala Club 2

21

Fri 16 Feb 2018

PAs

Tour Golf

Gala Club 1

21

Fri 16 Feb 2018

John Carr AFC

Matchplay Wanderers

Ukrainian Club

22

Tue 20 Feb 2018

Macros

Charity Beavers

Churchdown Comm Centre 1

22

Wed 21 Feb 2018

Simon Skittlers

John Carr AFC

Irish Club 1

22

Wed 21 Feb 2018

Tabs

Rebels Reformed

Robinswood Hill SC 2

22

Thu 22 Feb 2018

Jolly Boys

PAs

Spartans RFC 1

22

Thu 22 Feb 2018

Matchplay Wanderers

Boogas Bowlers

Matchplay Club 4, Stroud

22

Fri 23 Feb 2018

Tour Golf

The Goodies

Gala Club 2

22

Fri 23 Feb 2018

Cockers Lot

Kingsholm Nomads

Three Oaks

22

Fri 23 Feb 2018

Spartan Gladiators

Slumberers

Spartans RFC 2

23

Mon 26 Feb 2018

Boogas Bowlers

Simon Skittlers

St Peters Club 1

23

Tue 27 Feb 2018

The Goodies

Jolly Boys

Gala Club 2

23

Tue 27 Feb 2018

Rebels Reformed

Slumberers

Naval Club

23

Wed 28 Feb 2018

Charity Beavers

Cockers Lot

Irish Club 1

23

Wed 28 Feb 2018

Kingsholm Nomads

Spartan Gladiators

Kingsholm Inn

23

Wed 28 Feb 2018

Tabs

Matchplay Wanderers

Robinswood Hill SC 2

23

Fri 02 Mar 2018

PAs

Macros

Gala Club 1

23

Fri 02 Mar 2018

John Carr AFC

Tour Golf

Ukrainian Club

24

Tue 06 Mar 2018

Macros

The Goodies

Churchdown Comm Centre 1

24

Wed 07 Mar 2018

Slumberers

Kingsholm Nomads

Gala Club 2

24

Wed 07 Mar 2018

Simon Skittlers

Tabs

Irish Club 1

24

Thu 08 Mar 2018

Jolly Boys

John Carr AFC

Spartans RFC 1

24

Thu 08 Mar 2018

Matchplay Wanderers

Rebels Reformed

Matchplay Club 4, Stroud

24

Fri 09 Mar 2018

Cockers Lot

PAs

Three Oaks

24

Fri 09 Mar 2018

Spartan Gladiators

Charity Beavers

Spartans RFC 2

24

Fri 09 Mar 2018

Tour Golf

Boogas Bowlers

Gala Club 2

25

Mon 12 Mar 2018

Boogas Bowlers

Jolly Boys

St Peters Club 1

25

Tue 13 Mar 2018

The Goodies

Cockers Lot

Gala Club 2

25

Tue 13 Mar 2018

Rebels Reformed

Kingsholm Nomads

Naval Club

25

Wed 14 Mar 2018

Charity Beavers

Slumberers

Irish Club 1

25

Wed 14 Mar 2018

Tabs

Tour Golf

Robinswood Hill SC 2

25

Thu 15 Mar 2018

Matchplay Wanderers

Simon Skittlers

Matchplay Club 4, Stroud

25

Fri 16 Mar 2018

PAs

Spartan Gladiators

Gala Club 1

25

Fri 16 Mar 2018

John Carr AFC

Macros

Ukrainian Club

26

Tue 20 Mar 2018

Macros

Boogas Bowlers

Churchdown Comm Centre 1

26

Wed 21 Mar 2018

Slumberers

PAs

Gala Club 2

26

Wed 21 Mar 2018

Kingsholm Nomads

Charity Beavers

Kingsholm Inn

26

Wed 21 Mar 2018

Simon Skittlers

Rebels Reformed

Irish Club 1

26

Thu 22 Mar 2018

Jolly Boys

Tabs

Spartans RFC 1

26

Fri 23 Mar 2018

Spartan Gladiators

The Goodies

Spartans RFC 2

26

Fri 23 Mar 2018

Cockers Lot

John Carr AFC

Three Oaks

26

Fri 23 Mar 2018

Tour Golf

Matchplay Wanderers

Gala Club 2

27

Mon 26 Mar 2018

Boogas Bowlers

Cockers Lot

St Peters Club 1

27

Tue 27 Mar 2018

The Goodies

Slumberers

Gala Club 2

27

Tue 27 Mar 2018

Rebels Reformed

Charity Beavers

Naval Club

27

Wed 28 Mar 2018

Tabs

Macros

Robinswood Hill SC 2

27

Wed 28 Mar 2018

Simon Skittlers

Tour Golf

Irish Club 1

27

Thu 29 Mar 2018

Matchplay Wanderers

Jolly Boys

Matchplay Club 4, Stroud

27

Fri 30 Mar 2018

PAs

Kingsholm Nomads

Gala Club 1

27

Fri 30 Mar 2018

John Carr AFC

Spartan Gladiators

Ukrainian Club

28

Tue 03 Apr 2018

Macros

Matchplay Wanderers

Churchdown Comm Centre 1

28

Wed 04 Apr 2018

Kingsholm Nomads

The Goodies

Kingsholm Inn

28

Wed 04 Apr 2018

Charity Beavers

PAs

Irish Club 1

28

Wed 04 Apr 2018

Slumberers

John Carr AFC

Gala Club 2

28

Thu 05 Apr 2018

Jolly Boys

Simon Skittlers

Spartans RFC 1

28

Fri 06 Apr 2018

Spartan Gladiators

Boogas Bowlers

Spartans RFC 2

28

Fri 06 Apr 2018

Cockers Lot

Tabs

Three Oaks

28

Fri 06 Apr 2018

Tour Golf

Rebels Reformed

Gala Club 2

29

Mon 09 Apr 2018

Boogas Bowlers

Slumberers

St Peters Club 1

29

Tue 10 Apr 2018

The Goodies

Charity Beavers

Gala Club 2

29

Tue 10 Apr 2018

Rebels Reformed

PAs

Naval Club

29

Wed 11 Apr 2018

Tabs

Spartan Gladiators

Robinswood Hill SC 2

29

Wed 11 Apr 2018

Simon Skittlers

Macros

Irish Club 1

29

Thu 12 Apr 2018

Matchplay Wanderers

Cockers Lot

Matchplay Club 4, Stroud

29

Fri 13 Apr 2018

John Carr AFC

Kingsholm Nomads

Ukrainian Club

29

Fri 13 Apr 2018

Tour Golf

Jolly Boys

Gala Club 2

30

Tue 17 Apr 2018

Macros

Tour Golf

Churchdown Comm Centre 1

30

Wed 18 Apr 2018

Charity Beavers

John Carr AFC

Irish Club 1

30

Wed 18 Apr 2018

Kingsholm Nomads

Boogas Bowlers

Kingsholm Inn

30

Wed 18 Apr 2018

Slumberers

Tabs

Gala Club 2

30

Thu 19 Apr 2018

Jolly Boys

Rebels Reformed

Spartans RFC 1

30

Fri 20 Apr 2018

PAs

The Goodies

Gala Club 1

30

Fri 20 Apr 2018

Spartan Gladiators

Matchplay Wanderers

Spartans RFC 2

30

Fri 20 Apr 2018

Cockers Lot

Simon Skittlers

Three Oaks

Website Design / Development by Nuvomedia

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The information is provided by Gloucester Charity Skittles League and while we endeavour to keep the information up to date and correct, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information, products, services, or related graphics contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk. In no event will we be liable for any loss or damage including without limitation, indirect or consequential loss or damage, or any loss or damage whatsoever arising from loss of data or profits arising out of, or in connection with, the use of this website.

Through this website you are able to link to other websites which are not under the control of Gloucester Charity Skittles League. We have no control over the nature, content and availability of those sites. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply a recommendation or endorse the views expressed within them.

Every effort is made to keep the website up and running smoothly. However, Gloucester Charity Skittles League takes no responsibility for, and will not be liable for, the website being temporarily unavailable due to technical issues beyond our control.