Gloucester Charity Skittles League

Information, News, Fixtures & Results

Facebook
Twitter

Upcoming Fixtures - Division 5

Print All Division 5 Fixtures

NB: To print ONLY the fixtures for your team, click on your team name in the table below

Week

Match Date

Home Team

Away Team

Venue

7

Wed 18 Oct 2017

Jolly Roger

Outkasts

Gala Club 1

7

Wed 18 Oct 2017

Feds

The Krankies

One Eyed Jacks

7

Thu 19 Oct 2017

Mixed Spices

Three Oaks A

St James Club

7

Fri 20 Oct 2017

Spartans RFC

Parton Rovers

Spartans RFC 1

7

Fri 20 Oct 2017

Upton Tug-Of-War

Dambusters

BMI Upton

7

Fri 20 Oct 2017

All Trades

Mutineers

Irish Club 1

8

Mon 23 Oct 2017

Triple Shots

Spartans RFC

St James Club

8

Wed 25 Oct 2017

Abbeydale Eagles

Jolly Roger

Baker Street

8

Wed 25 Oct 2017

Parton Rovers

Feds

Old Richians SC

8

Wed 25 Oct 2017

Three Oaks A

Mutineers

Three Oaks

8

Thu 26 Oct 2017

Wynjammers

All Trades

Kingsholm Inn

8

Thu 26 Oct 2017

Dambusters

Mixed Spices

Robinswood Hill SC 1

8

Fri 27 Oct 2017

Outkasts

Upton Tug-Of-War

Longlevens RFC

9

Wed 01 Nov 2017

Jolly Roger

The Krankies

Gala Club 1

9

Wed 01 Nov 2017

Feds

Triple Shots

One Eyed Jacks

9

Wed 01 Nov 2017

Mutineers

Dambusters

Walls Club 1

9

Thu 02 Nov 2017

Mixed Spices

Outkasts

St James Club

9

Fri 03 Nov 2017

Spartans RFC

Wynjammers

Spartans RFC 1

9

Fri 03 Nov 2017

Upton Tug-Of-War

Abbeydale Eagles

BMI Upton

9

Fri 03 Nov 2017

All Trades

Three Oaks A

Irish Club 1

10

Wed 08 Nov 2017

Parton Rovers

Jolly Roger

Old Richians SC

10

Wed 08 Nov 2017

The Krankies

Upton Tug-Of-War

Saintbridge SC 2

10

Wed 08 Nov 2017

Abbeydale Eagles

Mixed Spices

Baker Street

10

Thu 09 Nov 2017

Wynjammers

Feds

Kingsholm Inn

10

Thu 09 Nov 2017

Dambusters

Three Oaks A

Robinswood Hill SC 1

10

Fri 10 Nov 2017

Spartans RFC

All Trades

Spartans RFC 1

10

Fri 10 Nov 2017

Outkasts

Mutineers

Longlevens RFC

11

Wed 15 Nov 2017

Jolly Roger

Triple Shots

Gala Club 1

11

Wed 15 Nov 2017

Feds

Spartans RFC

One Eyed Jacks

11

Wed 15 Nov 2017

Mutineers

Abbeydale Eagles

Walls Club 1

11

Wed 15 Nov 2017

Three Oaks A

Outkasts

Three Oaks

11

Thu 16 Nov 2017

Mixed Spices

The Krankies

St James Club

11

Fri 17 Nov 2017

Upton Tug-Of-War

Parton Rovers

BMI Upton

11

Fri 17 Nov 2017

All Trades

Dambusters

Irish Club 1

12

Mon 20 Nov 2017

Triple Shots

Upton Tug-Of-War

St James Club

12

Wed 22 Nov 2017

Feds

All Trades

One Eyed Jacks

12

Wed 22 Nov 2017

Parton Rovers

Mixed Spices

Old Richians SC

12

Wed 22 Nov 2017

The Krankies

Mutineers

Saintbridge SC 2

12

Wed 22 Nov 2017

Abbeydale Eagles

Three Oaks A

Baker Street

12

Thu 23 Nov 2017

Wynjammers

Jolly Roger

Kingsholm Inn

12

Fri 24 Nov 2017

Outkasts

Dambusters

Longlevens RFC

13

Wed 29 Nov 2017

Jolly Roger

Spartans RFC

Gala Club 1

13

Wed 29 Nov 2017

Mutineers

Parton Rovers

Walls Club 1

13

Wed 29 Nov 2017

Three Oaks A

The Krankies

Three Oaks

13

Thu 30 Nov 2017

Mixed Spices

Triple Shots

St James Club

13

Thu 30 Nov 2017

Dambusters

Abbeydale Eagles

Robinswood Hill SC 1

13

Fri 01 Dec 2017

Upton Tug-Of-War

Wynjammers

BMI Upton

13

Fri 01 Dec 2017

All Trades

Outkasts

Irish Club 1

14

Mon 04 Dec 2017

Triple Shots

Mutineers

St James Club

14

Wed 06 Dec 2017

Feds

Jolly Roger

One Eyed Jacks

14

Wed 06 Dec 2017

Parton Rovers

Three Oaks A

Old Richians SC

14

Wed 06 Dec 2017

The Krankies

Dambusters

Saintbridge SC 2

14

Wed 06 Dec 2017

Abbeydale Eagles

Outkasts

Baker Street

14

Thu 07 Dec 2017

Wynjammers

Mixed Spices

Kingsholm Inn

14

Fri 08 Dec 2017

Spartans RFC

Upton Tug-Of-War

Spartans RFC 1

15

Wed 13 Dec 2017

Mutineers

Wynjammers

Walls Club 1

15

Wed 13 Dec 2017

Three Oaks A

Triple Shots

Three Oaks

15

Thu 14 Dec 2017

Mixed Spices

Spartans RFC

St James Club

7

Thu 14 Dec 2017

Wynjammers

Triple Shots

Kingsholm Inn

15

Thu 14 Dec 2017

Dambusters

Parton Rovers

Robinswood Hill SC 1

15

Fri 15 Dec 2017

Upton Tug-Of-War

Feds

BMI Upton

15

Fri 15 Dec 2017

Outkasts

The Krankies

Longlevens RFC

15

Fri 15 Dec 2017

All Trades

Abbeydale Eagles

Irish Club 1

16

Wed 10 Jan 2018

Mutineers

Spartans RFC

Walls Club 1

16

Wed 10 Jan 2018

Three Oaks A

Wynjammers

Three Oaks

16

Wed 10 Jan 2018

Abbeydale Eagles

The Krankies

Baker Street

16

Thu 11 Jan 2018

Mixed Spices

Feds

St James Club

16

Thu 11 Jan 2018

Dambusters

Triple Shots

Robinswood Hill SC 1

16

Fri 12 Jan 2018

All Trades

Jolly Roger

Irish Club 1

16

Fri 12 Jan 2018

Outkasts

Parton Rovers

Longlevens RFC

17

Mon 15 Jan 2018

Triple Shots

Outkasts

St James Club

17

Wed 17 Jan 2018

Jolly Roger

Upton Tug-Of-War

Gala Club 1

17

Wed 17 Jan 2018

Feds

Mutineers

One Eyed Jacks

17

Wed 17 Jan 2018

Parton Rovers

Abbeydale Eagles

Old Richians SC

17

Wed 17 Jan 2018

The Krankies

All Trades

Saintbridge SC 2

17

Thu 18 Jan 2018

Wynjammers

Dambusters

Kingsholm Inn

17

Fri 19 Jan 2018

Spartans RFC

Three Oaks A

Spartans RFC 1

18

Wed 24 Jan 2018

Three Oaks A

Feds

Three Oaks

18

Wed 24 Jan 2018

Abbeydale Eagles

Triple Shots

Baker Street

18

Wed 24 Jan 2018

The Krankies

Parton Rovers

Saintbridge SC 2

18

Thu 25 Jan 2018

Mixed Spices

Jolly Roger

St James Club

18

Thu 25 Jan 2018

Dambusters

Spartans RFC

Robinswood Hill SC 1

18

Fri 26 Jan 2018

Outkasts

Wynjammers

Longlevens RFC

18

Fri 26 Jan 2018

Upton Tug-Of-War

All Trades

BMI Upton

19

Mon 29 Jan 2018

Triple Shots

The Krankies

St James Club

19

Wed 31 Jan 2018

Jolly Roger

Mutineers

Gala Club 1

19

Wed 31 Jan 2018

Feds

Dambusters

One Eyed Jacks

19

Thu 01 Feb 2018

Wynjammers

Abbeydale Eagles

Kingsholm Inn

19

Fri 02 Feb 2018

Spartans RFC

Outkasts

Spartans RFC 1

19

Fri 02 Feb 2018

All Trades

Parton Rovers

Irish Club 1

19

Fri 02 Feb 2018

Upton Tug-Of-War

Mixed Spices

BMI Upton

20

Wed 07 Feb 2018

Three Oaks A

Jolly Roger

Three Oaks

20

Wed 07 Feb 2018

Abbeydale Eagles

Spartans RFC

Baker Street

20

Wed 07 Feb 2018

The Krankies

Wynjammers

Saintbridge SC 2

20

Wed 07 Feb 2018

Parton Rovers

Triple Shots

Old Richians SC

20

Wed 07 Feb 2018

Mutineers

Upton Tug-Of-War

Walls Club 1

20

Thu 08 Feb 2018

Mixed Spices

All Trades

St James Club

20

Fri 09 Feb 2018

Outkasts

Feds

Longlevens RFC

21

Wed 14 Feb 2018

Jolly Roger

Dambusters

Gala Club 1

21

Wed 14 Feb 2018

Feds

Abbeydale Eagles

One Eyed Jacks

21

Thu 15 Feb 2018

Wynjammers

Parton Rovers

Kingsholm Inn

21

Thu 15 Feb 2018

Mixed Spices

Mutineers

St James Club

21

Fri 16 Feb 2018

Spartans RFC

The Krankies

Spartans RFC 1

21

Fri 16 Feb 2018

All Trades

Triple Shots

Irish Club 1

21

Fri 16 Feb 2018

Upton Tug-Of-War

Three Oaks A

BMI Upton

22

Mon 19 Feb 2018

Triple Shots

Wynjammers

St James Club

22

Wed 21 Feb 2018

The Krankies

Feds

Saintbridge SC 2

22

Wed 21 Feb 2018

Parton Rovers

Spartans RFC

Old Richians SC

22

Wed 21 Feb 2018

Three Oaks A

Mixed Spices

Three Oaks

22

Wed 21 Feb 2018

Mutineers

All Trades

Walls Club 1

22

Thu 22 Feb 2018

Dambusters

Upton Tug-Of-War

Robinswood Hill SC 1

22

Fri 23 Feb 2018

Outkasts

Jolly Roger

Longlevens RFC

23

Wed 28 Feb 2018

Jolly Roger

Abbeydale Eagles

Gala Club 1

23

Wed 28 Feb 2018

Feds

Parton Rovers

One Eyed Jacks

23

Wed 28 Feb 2018

Mutineers

Three Oaks A

Walls Club 1

23

Thu 01 Mar 2018

Mixed Spices

Dambusters

St James Club

23

Fri 02 Mar 2018

Spartans RFC

Triple Shots

Spartans RFC 1

23

Fri 02 Mar 2018

All Trades

Wynjammers

Irish Club 1

23

Fri 02 Mar 2018

Upton Tug-Of-War

Outkasts

BMI Upton

24

Mon 05 Mar 2018

Triple Shots

Feds

St James Club

24

Wed 07 Mar 2018

The Krankies

Jolly Roger

Saintbridge SC 2

24

Wed 07 Mar 2018

Abbeydale Eagles

Upton Tug-Of-War

Baker Street

24

Wed 07 Mar 2018

Three Oaks A

All Trades

Three Oaks

24

Thu 08 Mar 2018

Wynjammers

Spartans RFC

Kingsholm Inn

24

Thu 08 Mar 2018

Dambusters

Mutineers

Robinswood Hill SC 1

24

Fri 09 Mar 2018

Outkasts

Mixed Spices

Longlevens RFC

25

Wed 14 Mar 2018

Jolly Roger

Parton Rovers

Gala Club 1

25

Wed 14 Mar 2018

Feds

Wynjammers

One Eyed Jacks

25

Wed 14 Mar 2018

Mutineers

Outkasts

Walls Club 1

25

Wed 14 Mar 2018

Three Oaks A

Dambusters

Three Oaks

25

Thu 15 Mar 2018

Mixed Spices

Abbeydale Eagles

St James Club

25

Fri 16 Mar 2018

All Trades

Spartans RFC

Irish Club 1

25

Fri 16 Mar 2018

Upton Tug-Of-War

The Krankies

BMI Upton

26

Mon 19 Mar 2018

Triple Shots

Jolly Roger

St James Club

26

Wed 21 Mar 2018

Parton Rovers

Upton Tug-Of-War

Old Richians SC

26

Wed 21 Mar 2018

The Krankies

Mixed Spices

Saintbridge SC 2

26

Wed 21 Mar 2018

Abbeydale Eagles

Mutineers

Baker Street

26

Thu 22 Mar 2018

Dambusters

All Trades

Robinswood Hill SC 1

26

Fri 23 Mar 2018

Spartans RFC

Feds

Spartans RFC 1

26

Fri 23 Mar 2018

Outkasts

Three Oaks A

Longlevens RFC

27

Wed 28 Mar 2018

Jolly Roger

Wynjammers

Gala Club 1

27

Wed 28 Mar 2018

Mutineers

The Krankies

Walls Club 1

27

Wed 28 Mar 2018

Three Oaks A

Abbeydale Eagles

Three Oaks

27

Thu 29 Mar 2018

Mixed Spices

Parton Rovers

St James Club

27

Thu 29 Mar 2018

Dambusters

Outkasts

Robinswood Hill SC 1

27

Fri 30 Mar 2018

All Trades

Feds

Irish Club 1

27

Fri 30 Mar 2018

Upton Tug-Of-War

Triple Shots

BMI Upton

28

Mon 02 Apr 2018

Triple Shots

Mixed Spices

St James Club

28

Wed 04 Apr 2018

Parton Rovers

Mutineers

Old Richians SC

28

Wed 04 Apr 2018

The Krankies

Three Oaks A

Saintbridge SC 2

28

Wed 04 Apr 2018

Abbeydale Eagles

Dambusters

Baker Street

28

Thu 05 Apr 2018

Wynjammers

Upton Tug-Of-War

Kingsholm Inn

28

Fri 06 Apr 2018

Spartans RFC

Jolly Roger

Spartans RFC 1

28

Fri 06 Apr 2018

Outkasts

All Trades

Longlevens RFC

29

Wed 11 Apr 2018

Jolly Roger

Feds

Gala Club 1

29

Wed 11 Apr 2018

Mutineers

Triple Shots

Walls Club 1

29

Wed 11 Apr 2018

Three Oaks A

Parton Rovers

Three Oaks

29

Thu 12 Apr 2018

Mixed Spices

Wynjammers

St James Club

29

Thu 12 Apr 2018

Dambusters

The Krankies

Robinswood Hill SC 1

29

Fri 13 Apr 2018

Upton Tug-Of-War

Spartans RFC

BMI Upton

29

Fri 13 Apr 2018

Outkasts

Abbeydale Eagles

Longlevens RFC

30

Mon 16 Apr 2018

Triple Shots

Three Oaks A

St James Club

30

Wed 18 Apr 2018

Feds

Upton Tug-Of-War

One Eyed Jacks

30

Wed 18 Apr 2018

Parton Rovers

Dambusters

Old Richians SC

30

Wed 18 Apr 2018

The Krankies

Outkasts

Saintbridge SC 2

30

Wed 18 Apr 2018

Abbeydale Eagles

All Trades

Baker Street

30

Thu 19 Apr 2018

Wynjammers

Mutineers

Kingsholm Inn

30

Fri 20 Apr 2018

Spartans RFC

Mixed Spices

Spartans RFC 1

Website Design / Development by Nuvomedia

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The information is provided by Gloucester Charity Skittles League and while we endeavour to keep the information up to date and correct, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information, products, services, or related graphics contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk. In no event will we be liable for any loss or damage including without limitation, indirect or consequential loss or damage, or any loss or damage whatsoever arising from loss of data or profits arising out of, or in connection with, the use of this website.

Through this website you are able to link to other websites which are not under the control of Gloucester Charity Skittles League. We have no control over the nature, content and availability of those sites. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply a recommendation or endorse the views expressed within them.

Every effort is made to keep the website up and running smoothly. However, Gloucester Charity Skittles League takes no responsibility for, and will not be liable for, the website being temporarily unavailable due to technical issues beyond our control.