Gloucester Charity Skittles League

Information, News, Fixtures & Results

Facebook
Twitter

Upcoming Fixtures - Division 5

Print All Division 5 Fixtures

NB: To print ONLY the fixtures for your team, click on your team name in the table below

Week

Match Date

Home Team

Away Team

Venue

1

Mon 03 Sep 2018

Outkasts

Dambusters

Robinswood Hill SC 1

1

Wed 05 Sep 2018

Jolly Roger

The Revellers

Gala Club 1

1

Wed 05 Sep 2018

Tommies Bowlers

Triple Shots

Wotton Hall Club 2

1

Thu 06 Sep 2018

Wynjammers

Coney Hill Turkeys

Kingsholm Inn

1

Fri 07 Sep 2018

Spartans RFC

The Drifters

Spartans RFC 1

1

Fri 07 Sep 2018

The Badgers

Westonians

Brockworth RFC

1

Fri 07 Sep 2018

Upton Tug-Of-War

All Trades

BMI Upton

2

Mon 10 Sep 2018

Triple Shots

Wynjammers

St James Club

2

Wed 12 Sep 2018

The Revellers

The Badgers

Ukrainian Club

2

Thu 13 Sep 2018

Dambusters

St James Club

Robinswood Hill SC 1

2

Thu 13 Sep 2018

Westonians

Outkasts

Fox & Elm

2

Thu 13 Sep 2018

The Drifters

Tommies Bowlers

Saintbridge SC 2

2

Fri 14 Sep 2018

All Trades

Jolly Roger

Irish Club 1

2

Fri 14 Sep 2018

Coney Hill Turkeys

Upton Tug-Of-War

Coney Hill RFC

3

Mon 17 Sep 2018

Outkasts

The Revellers

Robinswood Hill SC 1

3

Wed 19 Sep 2018

Jolly Roger

Coney Hill Turkeys

Gala Club 1

3

Thu 20 Sep 2018

Wynjammers

Tommies Bowlers

Kingsholm Inn

3

Fri 21 Sep 2018

Spartans RFC

Dambusters

Spartans RFC 1

3

Fri 21 Sep 2018

St James Club

Westonians

St James Club

3

Fri 21 Sep 2018

The Badgers

All Trades

Brockworth RFC

3

Fri 21 Sep 2018

Upton Tug-Of-War

Triple Shots

BMI Upton

4

Mon 24 Sep 2018

Triple Shots

Jolly Roger

St James Club

4

Wed 26 Sep 2018

The Revellers

St James Club

Ukrainian Club

4

Wed 26 Sep 2018

Tommies Bowlers

Upton Tug-Of-War

Wotton Hall Club 2

4

Thu 27 Sep 2018

Westonians

Spartans RFC

Fox & Elm

4

Thu 27 Sep 2018

Wynjammers

The Drifters

Kingsholm Inn

4

Fri 28 Sep 2018

All Trades

Outkasts

Irish Club 1

4

Fri 28 Sep 2018

Coney Hill Turkeys

The Badgers

Coney Hill RFC

5

Mon 01 Oct 2018

Outkasts

Coney Hill Turkeys

Robinswood Hill SC 1

5

Wed 03 Oct 2018

Jolly Roger

Tommies Bowlers

Gala Club 1

5

Thu 04 Oct 2018

The Drifters

Dambusters

Saintbridge SC 2

5

Fri 05 Oct 2018

Spartans RFC

The Revellers

Spartans RFC 1

5

Fri 05 Oct 2018

St James Club

All Trades

St James Club

5

Fri 05 Oct 2018

The Badgers

Triple Shots

Brockworth RFC

5

Fri 05 Oct 2018

Upton Tug-Of-War

Wynjammers

BMI Upton

6

Mon 08 Oct 2018

Triple Shots

Outkasts

St James Club

6

Wed 10 Oct 2018

Tommies Bowlers

The Badgers

Wotton Hall Club 2

6

Thu 11 Oct 2018

Wynjammers

Jolly Roger

Kingsholm Inn

6

Thu 11 Oct 2018

Westonians

Dambusters

Fox & Elm

6

Fri 12 Oct 2018

All Trades

Spartans RFC

Irish Club 1

6

Fri 12 Oct 2018

Coney Hill Turkeys

St James Club

Coney Hill RFC

6

Fri 12 Oct 2018

Upton Tug-Of-War

The Drifters

BMI Upton

7

Mon 15 Oct 2018

Outkasts

Tommies Bowlers

Robinswood Hill SC 1

7

Wed 17 Oct 2018

Jolly Roger

Upton Tug-Of-War

Gala Club 1

7

Thu 18 Oct 2018

Dambusters

The Revellers

Robinswood Hill SC 1

7

Thu 18 Oct 2018

The Drifters

Westonians

Saintbridge SC 2

7

Fri 19 Oct 2018

Spartans RFC

Coney Hill Turkeys

Spartans RFC 1

7

Fri 19 Oct 2018

St James Club

Triple Shots

St James Club

7

Fri 19 Oct 2018

The Badgers

Wynjammers

Brockworth RFC

8

Mon 22 Oct 2018

Triple Shots

Spartans RFC

St James Club

8

Wed 24 Oct 2018

Tommies Bowlers

St James Club

Wotton Hall Club 2

8

Wed 24 Oct 2018

Jolly Roger

The Drifters

Gala Club 1

8

Wed 24 Oct 2018

The Revellers

Westonians

Ukrainian Club

8

Thu 25 Oct 2018

Wynjammers

Outkasts

Kingsholm Inn

8

Fri 26 Oct 2018

Upton Tug-Of-War

The Badgers

BMI Upton

8

Fri 26 Oct 2018

All Trades

Dambusters

Irish Club 1

9

Mon 29 Oct 2018

Outkasts

Upton Tug-Of-War

Robinswood Hill SC 1

9

Thu 01 Nov 2018

Dambusters

Coney Hill Turkeys

Robinswood Hill SC 1

9

Thu 01 Nov 2018

Westonians

All Trades

Fox & Elm

9

Thu 01 Nov 2018

The Drifters

The Revellers

Saintbridge SC 2

9

Fri 02 Nov 2018

Spartans RFC

Tommies Bowlers

Spartans RFC 1

9

Fri 02 Nov 2018

St James Club

Wynjammers

St James Club

9

Fri 02 Nov 2018

The Badgers

Jolly Roger

Brockworth RFC

10

Mon 05 Nov 2018

Triple Shots

Dambusters

St James Club

10

Wed 07 Nov 2018

Jolly Roger

Outkasts

Gala Club 1

10

Thu 08 Nov 2018

Wynjammers

Spartans RFC

Kingsholm Inn

10

Fri 09 Nov 2018

Upton Tug-Of-War

St James Club

BMI Upton

10

Fri 09 Nov 2018

The Badgers

The Drifters

Brockworth RFC

10

Fri 09 Nov 2018

Coney Hill Turkeys

Westonians

Coney Hill RFC

10

Fri 09 Nov 2018

All Trades

The Revellers

Irish Club 1

11

Mon 12 Nov 2018

Outkasts

The Badgers

Robinswood Hill SC 1

11

Wed 14 Nov 2018

The Revellers

Coney Hill Turkeys

Ukrainian Club

11

Thu 15 Nov 2018

Dambusters

Tommies Bowlers

Robinswood Hill SC 1

11

Thu 15 Nov 2018

Westonians

Triple Shots

Fox & Elm

11

Thu 15 Nov 2018

The Drifters

All Trades

Saintbridge SC 2

11

Fri 16 Nov 2018

Spartans RFC

Upton Tug-Of-War

Spartans RFC 1

11

Fri 16 Nov 2018

St James Club

Jolly Roger

St James Club

12

Mon 19 Nov 2018

Outkasts

The Drifters

Robinswood Hill SC 1

12

Mon 19 Nov 2018

Triple Shots

The Revellers

St James Club

12

Wed 21 Nov 2018

Jolly Roger

Spartans RFC

Gala Club 1

12

Wed 21 Nov 2018

Tommies Bowlers

Westonians

Wotton Hall Club 2

12

Thu 22 Nov 2018

Wynjammers

Dambusters

Kingsholm Inn

12

Fri 23 Nov 2018

The Badgers

St James Club

Brockworth RFC

12

Fri 23 Nov 2018

Coney Hill Turkeys

All Trades

Coney Hill RFC

13

Wed 28 Nov 2018

The Revellers

Tommies Bowlers

Ukrainian Club

13

Thu 29 Nov 2018

Dambusters

Upton Tug-Of-War

Robinswood Hill SC 1

13

Thu 29 Nov 2018

Westonians

Wynjammers

Fox & Elm

13

Thu 29 Nov 2018

The Drifters

Coney Hill Turkeys

Saintbridge SC 2

13

Fri 30 Nov 2018

Spartans RFC

The Badgers

Spartans RFC 1

13

Fri 30 Nov 2018

St James Club

Outkasts

St James Club

13

Fri 30 Nov 2018

All Trades

Triple Shots

Irish Club 1

14

Mon 03 Dec 2018

Outkasts

Spartans RFC

Robinswood Hill SC 1

14

Mon 03 Dec 2018

Triple Shots

Coney Hill Turkeys

St James Club

14

Wed 05 Dec 2018

Jolly Roger

Dambusters

Gala Club 1

14

Wed 05 Dec 2018

Tommies Bowlers

All Trades

Wotton Hall Club 2

14

Thu 06 Dec 2018

Wynjammers

The Revellers

Kingsholm Inn

14

Fri 07 Dec 2018

St James Club

The Drifters

St James Club

14

Fri 07 Dec 2018

Upton Tug-Of-War

Westonians

BMI Upton

15

Wed 12 Dec 2018

The Revellers

Upton Tug-Of-War

Ukrainian Club

15

Thu 13 Dec 2018

Dambusters

The Badgers

Robinswood Hill SC 1

15

Thu 13 Dec 2018

Westonians

Jolly Roger

Fox & Elm

15

Thu 13 Dec 2018

The Drifters

Triple Shots

Saintbridge SC 2

15

Fri 14 Dec 2018

Spartans RFC

St James Club

Spartans RFC 1

15

Fri 14 Dec 2018

All Trades

Wynjammers

Irish Club 1

15

Fri 14 Dec 2018

Coney Hill Turkeys

Tommies Bowlers

Coney Hill RFC

16

Mon 07 Jan 2019

Triple Shots

Tommies Bowlers

St James Club

16

Wed 09 Jan 2019

The Revellers

Jolly Roger

Ukrainian Club

16

Thu 10 Jan 2019

The Drifters

Spartans RFC

Saintbridge SC 2

16

Thu 10 Jan 2019

Dambusters

Outkasts

Robinswood Hill SC 1

16

Thu 10 Jan 2019

Westonians

The Badgers

Fox & Elm

16

Fri 11 Jan 2019

All Trades

Upton Tug-Of-War

Irish Club 1

16

Fri 11 Jan 2019

Coney Hill Turkeys

Wynjammers

Coney Hill RFC

17

Mon 14 Jan 2019

Outkasts

Westonians

Robinswood Hill SC 1

17

Wed 16 Jan 2019

Jolly Roger

All Trades

Gala Club 1

17

Wed 16 Jan 2019

Tommies Bowlers

The Drifters

Wotton Hall Club 2

17

Thu 17 Jan 2019

Wynjammers

Triple Shots

Kingsholm Inn

17

Fri 18 Jan 2019

St James Club

Dambusters

St James Club

17

Fri 18 Jan 2019

The Badgers

The Revellers

Brockworth RFC

17

Fri 18 Jan 2019

Upton Tug-Of-War

Coney Hill Turkeys

BMI Upton

18

Mon 21 Jan 2019

Triple Shots

Upton Tug-Of-War

St James Club

18

Wed 23 Jan 2019

The Revellers

Outkasts

Ukrainian Club

18

Wed 23 Jan 2019

Tommies Bowlers

Wynjammers

Wotton Hall Club 2

18

Thu 24 Jan 2019

Dambusters

Spartans RFC

Robinswood Hill SC 1

18

Thu 24 Jan 2019

Westonians

St James Club

Fox & Elm

18

Fri 25 Jan 2019

All Trades

The Badgers

Irish Club 1

18

Fri 25 Jan 2019

Coney Hill Turkeys

Jolly Roger

Coney Hill RFC

19

Mon 28 Jan 2019

Outkasts

All Trades

Robinswood Hill SC 1

19

Wed 30 Jan 2019

Jolly Roger

Triple Shots

Gala Club 1

19

Thu 31 Jan 2019

The Drifters

Wynjammers

Saintbridge SC 2

19

Fri 01 Feb 2019

Spartans RFC

Westonians

Spartans RFC 1

19

Fri 01 Feb 2019

St James Club

The Revellers

St James Club

19

Fri 01 Feb 2019

The Badgers

Coney Hill Turkeys

Brockworth RFC

19

Fri 01 Feb 2019

Upton Tug-Of-War

Tommies Bowlers

BMI Upton

20

Mon 04 Feb 2019

Triple Shots

The Badgers

St James Club

20

Wed 06 Feb 2019

The Revellers

Spartans RFC

Ukrainian Club

20

Wed 06 Feb 2019

Tommies Bowlers

Jolly Roger

Wotton Hall Club 2

20

Thu 07 Feb 2019

Wynjammers

Upton Tug-Of-War

Kingsholm Inn

20

Thu 07 Feb 2019

Dambusters

The Drifters

Robinswood Hill SC 1

20

Fri 08 Feb 2019

All Trades

St James Club

Irish Club 1

20

Fri 08 Feb 2019

Coney Hill Turkeys

Outkasts

Coney Hill RFC

21

Mon 11 Feb 2019

Outkasts

Triple Shots

Robinswood Hill SC 1

21

Wed 13 Feb 2019

Jolly Roger

Wynjammers

Gala Club 1

21

Thu 14 Feb 2019

The Drifters

Upton Tug-Of-War

Saintbridge SC 2

21

Thu 14 Feb 2019

Dambusters

Westonians

Robinswood Hill SC 1

21

Fri 15 Feb 2019

Spartans RFC

All Trades

Spartans RFC 1

21

Fri 15 Feb 2019

St James Club

Coney Hill Turkeys

St James Club

21

Fri 15 Feb 2019

The Badgers

Tommies Bowlers

Brockworth RFC

22

Mon 18 Feb 2019

Triple Shots

St James Club

St James Club

22

Wed 20 Feb 2019

Tommies Bowlers

Outkasts

Wotton Hall Club 2

22

Wed 20 Feb 2019

The Revellers

Dambusters

Ukrainian Club

22

Thu 21 Feb 2019

Wynjammers

The Badgers

Kingsholm Inn

22

Thu 21 Feb 2019

Westonians

The Drifters

Fox & Elm

22

Fri 22 Feb 2019

Coney Hill Turkeys

Spartans RFC

Coney Hill RFC

22

Fri 22 Feb 2019

Upton Tug-Of-War

Jolly Roger

BMI Upton

23

Mon 25 Feb 2019

Outkasts

Wynjammers

Robinswood Hill SC 1

23

Thu 28 Feb 2019

The Drifters

Jolly Roger

Saintbridge SC 2

23

Thu 28 Feb 2019

Dambusters

All Trades

Robinswood Hill SC 1

23

Thu 28 Feb 2019

Westonians

The Revellers

Fox & Elm

23

Fri 01 Mar 2019

Spartans RFC

Triple Shots

Spartans RFC 1

23

Fri 01 Mar 2019

St James Club

Tommies Bowlers

St James Club

23

Fri 01 Mar 2019

The Badgers

Upton Tug-Of-War

Brockworth RFC

24

Wed 06 Mar 2019

Tommies Bowlers

Spartans RFC

Wotton Hall Club 2

24

Wed 06 Mar 2019

Jolly Roger

The Badgers

Gala Club 1

24

Wed 06 Mar 2019

The Revellers

The Drifters

Ukrainian Club

24

Thu 07 Mar 2019

Wynjammers

St James Club

Kingsholm Inn

24

Fri 08 Mar 2019

Upton Tug-Of-War

Outkasts

BMI Upton

24

Fri 08 Mar 2019

Coney Hill Turkeys

Dambusters

Coney Hill RFC

24

Fri 08 Mar 2019

All Trades

Westonians

Irish Club 1

25

Mon 11 Mar 2019

Outkasts

Jolly Roger

Robinswood Hill SC 1

25

Wed 13 Mar 2019

The Revellers

All Trades

Ukrainian Club

25

Thu 14 Mar 2019

The Drifters

The Badgers

Saintbridge SC 2

25

Thu 14 Mar 2019

Dambusters

Triple Shots

Robinswood Hill SC 1

25

Thu 14 Mar 2019

Westonians

Coney Hill Turkeys

Fox & Elm

25

Fri 15 Mar 2019

Spartans RFC

Wynjammers

Spartans RFC 1

25

Fri 15 Mar 2019

St James Club

Upton Tug-Of-War

St James Club

26

Mon 18 Mar 2019

Triple Shots

Westonians

St James Club

26

Wed 20 Mar 2019

Jolly Roger

St James Club

Gala Club 1

26

Wed 20 Mar 2019

Tommies Bowlers

Dambusters

Wotton Hall Club 2

26

Fri 22 Mar 2019

Upton Tug-Of-War

Spartans RFC

BMI Upton

26

Fri 22 Mar 2019

The Badgers

Outkasts

Brockworth RFC

26

Fri 22 Mar 2019

Coney Hill Turkeys

The Revellers

Coney Hill RFC

26

Fri 22 Mar 2019

All Trades

The Drifters

Irish Club 1

27

Wed 27 Mar 2019

The Revellers

Triple Shots

Ukrainian Club

27

Thu 28 Mar 2019

The Drifters

Outkasts

Saintbridge SC 2

27

Thu 28 Mar 2019

Dambusters

Wynjammers

Robinswood Hill SC 1

27

Thu 28 Mar 2019

Westonians

Tommies Bowlers

Fox & Elm

27

Fri 29 Mar 2019

Spartans RFC

Jolly Roger

Spartans RFC 1

27

Fri 29 Mar 2019

St James Club

The Badgers

St James Club

27

Fri 29 Mar 2019

All Trades

Coney Hill Turkeys

Irish Club 1

28

Mon 01 Apr 2019

Outkasts

St James Club

Robinswood Hill SC 1

28

Mon 01 Apr 2019

Triple Shots

All Trades

St James Club

28

Wed 03 Apr 2019

Tommies Bowlers

The Revellers

Wotton Hall Club 2

28

Thu 04 Apr 2019

Wynjammers

Westonians

Kingsholm Inn

28

Fri 05 Apr 2019

The Badgers

Spartans RFC

Brockworth RFC

28

Fri 05 Apr 2019

Upton Tug-Of-War

Dambusters

BMI Upton

28

Fri 05 Apr 2019

Coney Hill Turkeys

The Drifters

Coney Hill RFC

29

Wed 10 Apr 2019

The Revellers

Wynjammers

Ukrainian Club

29

Thu 11 Apr 2019

The Drifters

St James Club

Saintbridge SC 2

29

Thu 11 Apr 2019

Dambusters

Jolly Roger

Robinswood Hill SC 1

29

Thu 11 Apr 2019

Westonians

Upton Tug-Of-War

Fox & Elm

29

Fri 12 Apr 2019

Spartans RFC

Outkasts

Spartans RFC 1

29

Fri 12 Apr 2019

All Trades

Tommies Bowlers

Irish Club 1

29

Fri 12 Apr 2019

Coney Hill Turkeys

Triple Shots

Coney Hill RFC

30

Mon 15 Apr 2019

Triple Shots

The Drifters

St James Club

30

Wed 17 Apr 2019

Jolly Roger

Westonians

Gala Club 1

30

Wed 17 Apr 2019

Tommies Bowlers

Coney Hill Turkeys

Wotton Hall Club 2

30

Thu 18 Apr 2019

Wynjammers

All Trades

Kingsholm Inn

30

Fri 19 Apr 2019

St James Club

Spartans RFC

St James Club

30

Fri 19 Apr 2019

The Badgers

Dambusters

Brockworth RFC

30

Fri 19 Apr 2019

Upton Tug-Of-War

The Revellers

BMI Upton

Website Design / Development by Nuvomedia

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The information is provided by Gloucester Charity Skittles League and while we endeavour to keep the information up to date and correct, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information, products, services, or related graphics contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk. In no event will we be liable for any loss or damage including without limitation, indirect or consequential loss or damage, or any loss or damage whatsoever arising from loss of data or profits arising out of, or in connection with, the use of this website.

Through this website you are able to link to other websites which are not under the control of Gloucester Charity Skittles League. We have no control over the nature, content and availability of those sites. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply a recommendation or endorse the views expressed within them.

Every effort is made to keep the website up and running smoothly. However, Gloucester Charity Skittles League takes no responsibility for, and will not be liable for, the website being temporarily unavailable due to technical issues beyond our control.