Gloucester Charity Skittles League

Information, News, Fixtures & Results

Facebook
Twitter

Saintbridge SC 1

242 Painswick Road, Gloucester GL4 4QW

Upcoming Matches

Match Date

Home

Away

Division

Mon 23 Oct 2017

Saintbridge Tipsters

Rowdites

Division 3

Wed 25 Oct 2017

G A D I S

Red Lion

Division 7

Tue 31 Oct 2017

Saintbridge Sinners

The Treddy Bears

Division 7

Wed 08 Nov 2017

G A D I S

Lillywhites

Division 7

Mon 13 Nov 2017

Saintbridge Tipsters

Rejects

Division 3

Tue 14 Nov 2017

Saintbridge Sinners

Bits & Pieces

Division 7

Wed 22 Nov 2017

G A D I S

G R H S & S C

Division 7

Tue 28 Nov 2017

Saintbridge Sinners

Minsterworth Rebels

Division 7

Tue 05 Dec 2017

Saintbridge Sinners

Bouncers

Division 7

Mon 11 Dec 2017

Saintbridge Tipsters

The Must Get Beers

Division 3

Latest Results

Match Date

Home

Result

Away

Division

Report

Tue 05 Sep 2017

Saintbridge Sinners

637 - 568

Red Lion

Division 7

Report

Mon 11 Sep 2017

Saintbridge Tipsters

634 - 621

Glockners

Division 3

Report

Wed 13 Sep 2017

G A D I S

608 - 652

Ploughboys

Division 7

Report

Tue 19 Sep 2017

Saintbridge Sinners

605 - 594

Lillywhites

Division 7

Report

Mon 25 Sep 2017

Saintbridge Tipsters

639 - 604

Charity Club

Division 3

Report

Wed 27 Sep 2017

G A D I S

616 - 610

Family Affair

Division 7

Report

Tue 03 Oct 2017

Saintbridge Sinners

619 - 600

G R H S & S C

Division 7

Report

Mon 09 Oct 2017

Saintbridge Tipsters

630 - 586

Hex

Division 3

Report

Wed 11 Oct 2017

G A D I S

605 - 643

Saintbridge Sinners

Division 7

Report

Tue 17 Oct 2017

Saintbridge Sinners

 

R G H Dingos

Division 7

 

Highest Score

Saintbridge SC 1

Highest Team Score

Mon 21 Nov 2016

Saintbridge Tipsters (H)     660 - 656     Charity Club (A)

Highest Player Score (H)

Mon 21 Nov 2016

Val Hawkes     plays for  Saintbridge Tipsters     scored  76

Highest Player Score (A)

Wed 11 Oct 2017

Maria Portsmouth     plays for  Saintbridge Sinners     scored  84

 

Latest News

Website Design / Development by Nuvomedia

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The information is provided by Gloucester Charity Skittles League and while we endeavour to keep the information up to date and correct, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information, products, services, or related graphics contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk. In no event will we be liable for any loss or damage including without limitation, indirect or consequential loss or damage, or any loss or damage whatsoever arising from loss of data or profits arising out of, or in connection with, the use of this website.

Through this website you are able to link to other websites which are not under the control of Gloucester Charity Skittles League. We have no control over the nature, content and availability of those sites. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply a recommendation or endorse the views expressed within them.

Every effort is made to keep the website up and running smoothly. However, Gloucester Charity Skittles League takes no responsibility for, and will not be liable for, the website being temporarily unavailable due to technical issues beyond our control.