Gloucester Charity Skittles League

Information, News, Fixtures & Results

Facebook
Twitter

Upcoming Fixtures - Division 4

Print All Division 4 Fixtures

NB: To print ONLY the fixtures for your team, click on your team name in the table below

Week

Match Date

Home Team

Away Team

Venue

1

Mon 03 Sep 2018

Western Region Ramblers

Boneheads

Spartans RFC 1

1

Wed 05 Sep 2018

Feds

Spartan Skittlers

One Eyed Jacks

1

Wed 05 Sep 2018

Abbeydale Eagles

Cross Keys Exiles

Baker Street

1

Wed 05 Sep 2018

Babcock Moxey

Crackpots

Spartans RFC 1

1

Thu 06 Sep 2018

Mixed Spices

Gunners

St James Club

1

Fri 07 Sep 2018

Ridge n All

Bulldogs

Wotton Hall Club 1

1

Fri 07 Sep 2018

Elvers

B R S Lions

Newnham Club

2

Mon 10 Sep 2018

Bulldogs

Feds

Ukrainian Club

2

Mon 10 Sep 2018

Cross Keys Exiles

Ridge n All

BMI Upton

2

Wed 12 Sep 2018

The Krankies

Abbeydale Eagles

Saintbridge SC 2

2

Wed 12 Sep 2018

Crackpots

Mixed Spices

BMI Upton

2

Wed 12 Sep 2018

Spartan Skittlers

Elvers

Old Richians SC

2

Thu 13 Sep 2018

Gunners

Western Region Ramblers

Tuffley Comm Centre

2

Fri 14 Sep 2018

B R S Lions

Babcock Moxey

Spartans RFC 1

3

Mon 17 Sep 2018

Western Region Ramblers

Crackpots

Spartans RFC 1

3

Wed 19 Sep 2018

Feds

Cross Keys Exiles

One Eyed Jacks

3

Wed 19 Sep 2018

Abbeydale Eagles

Boneheads

Baker Street

3

Wed 19 Sep 2018

Babcock Moxey

Elvers

Spartans RFC 1

3

Wed 19 Sep 2018

Spartan Skittlers

Bulldogs

Old Richians SC

3

Thu 20 Sep 2018

Mixed Spices

B R S Lions

St James Club

3

Fri 21 Sep 2018

Ridge n All

The Krankies

Wotton Hall Club 1

4

Mon 24 Sep 2018

Cross Keys Exiles

Bulldogs

BMI Upton

4

Tue 25 Sep 2018

Boneheads

Ridge n All

Robinswood Hill SC 1

4

Wed 26 Sep 2018

The Krankies

Feds

Saintbridge SC 2

4

Wed 26 Sep 2018

Babcock Moxey

Spartan Skittlers

Spartans RFC 1

4

Thu 27 Sep 2018

Gunners

Abbeydale Eagles

Tuffley Comm Centre

4

Fri 28 Sep 2018

B R S Lions

Western Region Ramblers

Spartans RFC 1

4

Fri 28 Sep 2018

Elvers

Mixed Spices

Newnham Club

5

Mon 01 Oct 2018

Western Region Ramblers

Elvers

Spartans RFC 1

5

Mon 01 Oct 2018

Bulldogs

The Krankies

Ukrainian Club

5

Wed 03 Oct 2018

Feds

Boneheads

One Eyed Jacks

5

Wed 03 Oct 2018

Abbeydale Eagles

Crackpots

Baker Street

5

Wed 03 Oct 2018

Spartan Skittlers

Cross Keys Exiles

Old Richians SC

5

Thu 04 Oct 2018

Mixed Spices

Babcock Moxey

St James Club

5

Fri 05 Oct 2018

Ridge n All

Gunners

Wotton Hall Club 1

6

Tue 09 Oct 2018

Boneheads

Bulldogs

Robinswood Hill SC 1

6

Wed 10 Oct 2018

Crackpots

Ridge n All

BMI Upton

6

Wed 10 Oct 2018

Babcock Moxey

Western Region Ramblers

Spartans RFC 1

6

Wed 10 Oct 2018

The Krankies

Cross Keys Exiles

Saintbridge SC 2

6

Thu 11 Oct 2018

Gunners

Feds

Tuffley Comm Centre

6

Thu 11 Oct 2018

Mixed Spices

Spartan Skittlers

St James Club

6

Fri 12 Oct 2018

B R S Lions

Abbeydale Eagles

Spartans RFC 1

7

Mon 15 Oct 2018

Western Region Ramblers

Mixed Spices

Spartans RFC 1

7

Mon 15 Oct 2018

Bulldogs

Gunners

Ukrainian Club

7

Mon 15 Oct 2018

Cross Keys Exiles

Boneheads

BMI Upton

7

Wed 17 Oct 2018

Feds

Crackpots

One Eyed Jacks

7

Wed 17 Oct 2018

Abbeydale Eagles

Elvers

Baker Street

7

Wed 17 Oct 2018

Spartan Skittlers

The Krankies

Old Richians SC

7

Fri 19 Oct 2018

Ridge n All

B R S Lions

Wotton Hall Club 1

8

Mon 22 Oct 2018

Western Region Ramblers

Spartan Skittlers

Spartans RFC 1

8

Tue 23 Oct 2018

Boneheads

The Krankies

Robinswood Hill SC 1

8

Wed 24 Oct 2018

Babcock Moxey

Abbeydale Eagles

Spartans RFC 1

8

Wed 24 Oct 2018

Crackpots

Bulldogs

BMI Upton

8

Thu 25 Oct 2018

Gunners

Cross Keys Exiles

Tuffley Comm Centre

8

Fri 26 Oct 2018

B R S Lions

Feds

Spartans RFC 1

8

Fri 26 Oct 2018

Elvers

Ridge n All

Newnham Club

9

Mon 29 Oct 2018

Bulldogs

B R S Lions

Ukrainian Club

9

Mon 29 Oct 2018

Cross Keys Exiles

Crackpots

BMI Upton

9

Wed 31 Oct 2018

Feds

Elvers

One Eyed Jacks

9

Wed 31 Oct 2018

Abbeydale Eagles

Mixed Spices

Baker Street

9

Wed 31 Oct 2018

The Krankies

Gunners

Saintbridge SC 2

9

Wed 31 Oct 2018

Spartan Skittlers

Boneheads

Old Richians SC

9

Fri 02 Nov 2018

Ridge n All

Babcock Moxey

Wotton Hall Club 1

10

Mon 05 Nov 2018

Western Region Ramblers

Abbeydale Eagles

Spartans RFC 1

10

Wed 07 Nov 2018

Babcock Moxey

Feds

Spartans RFC 1

10

Wed 07 Nov 2018

Crackpots

The Krankies

BMI Upton

10

Thu 08 Nov 2018

Mixed Spices

Ridge n All

St James Club

10

Thu 08 Nov 2018

Gunners

Boneheads

Tuffley Comm Centre

10

Fri 09 Nov 2018

Elvers

Bulldogs

Newnham Club

10

Fri 09 Nov 2018

B R S Lions

Cross Keys Exiles

Spartans RFC 1

11

Mon 12 Nov 2018

Bulldogs

Babcock Moxey

Ukrainian Club

11

Mon 12 Nov 2018

Cross Keys Exiles

Elvers

BMI Upton

11

Tue 13 Nov 2018

Boneheads

Crackpots

Robinswood Hill SC 1

11

Wed 14 Nov 2018

Feds

Mixed Spices

One Eyed Jacks

11

Wed 14 Nov 2018

The Krankies

B R S Lions

Saintbridge SC 2

11

Wed 14 Nov 2018

Spartan Skittlers

Gunners

Old Richians SC

11

Fri 16 Nov 2018

Ridge n All

Western Region Ramblers

Wotton Hall Club 1

12

Mon 19 Nov 2018

Western Region Ramblers

Feds

Spartans RFC 1

12

Wed 21 Nov 2018

Abbeydale Eagles

Spartan Skittlers

Baker Street

12

Wed 21 Nov 2018

Babcock Moxey

Cross Keys Exiles

Spartans RFC 1

12

Wed 21 Nov 2018

Crackpots

Gunners

BMI Upton

12

Thu 22 Nov 2018

Mixed Spices

Bulldogs

St James Club

12

Fri 23 Nov 2018

Elvers

The Krankies

Newnham Club

12

Fri 23 Nov 2018

B R S Lions

Boneheads

Spartans RFC 1

13

Mon 26 Nov 2018

Bulldogs

Western Region Ramblers

Ukrainian Club

13

Mon 26 Nov 2018

Cross Keys Exiles

Mixed Spices

BMI Upton

13

Tue 27 Nov 2018

Boneheads

Elvers

Robinswood Hill SC 1

13

Wed 28 Nov 2018

The Krankies

Babcock Moxey

Saintbridge SC 2

13

Wed 28 Nov 2018

Spartan Skittlers

Crackpots

Old Richians SC

13

Thu 29 Nov 2018

Gunners

B R S Lions

Tuffley Comm Centre

13

Fri 30 Nov 2018

Ridge n All

Abbeydale Eagles

Wotton Hall Club 1

14

Mon 03 Dec 2018

Western Region Ramblers

Cross Keys Exiles

Spartans RFC 1

14

Wed 05 Dec 2018

Abbeydale Eagles

Feds

Baker Street

14

Wed 05 Dec 2018

Babcock Moxey

Boneheads

Spartans RFC 1

14

Thu 06 Dec 2018

Mixed Spices

The Krankies

St James Club

14

Fri 07 Dec 2018

Ridge n All

Spartan Skittlers

Wotton Hall Club 1

14

Fri 07 Dec 2018

Elvers

Gunners

Newnham Club

14

Fri 07 Dec 2018

B R S Lions

Crackpots

Spartans RFC 1

15

Mon 10 Dec 2018

Bulldogs

Abbeydale Eagles

Ukrainian Club

15

Tue 11 Dec 2018

Boneheads

Mixed Spices

Robinswood Hill SC 1

15

Wed 12 Dec 2018

Feds

Ridge n All

One Eyed Jacks

15

Wed 12 Dec 2018

The Krankies

Western Region Ramblers

Saintbridge SC 2

15

Wed 12 Dec 2018

Crackpots

Elvers

BMI Upton

15

Wed 12 Dec 2018

Spartan Skittlers

B R S Lions

Old Richians SC

15

Thu 13 Dec 2018

Gunners

Babcock Moxey

Tuffley Comm Centre

16

Mon 07 Jan 2019

Bulldogs

Ridge n All

Ukrainian Club

16

Mon 07 Jan 2019

Cross Keys Exiles

Abbeydale Eagles

BMI Upton

16

Tue 08 Jan 2019

Boneheads

Western Region Ramblers

Robinswood Hill SC 1

16

Wed 09 Jan 2019

Spartan Skittlers

Feds

Old Richians SC

16

Wed 09 Jan 2019

Crackpots

Babcock Moxey

BMI Upton

16

Thu 10 Jan 2019

Gunners

Mixed Spices

Tuffley Comm Centre

16

Fri 11 Jan 2019

B R S Lions

Elvers

Spartans RFC 1

17

Mon 14 Jan 2019

Western Region Ramblers

Gunners

Spartans RFC 1

17

Wed 16 Jan 2019

Feds

Bulldogs

One Eyed Jacks

17

Wed 16 Jan 2019

Abbeydale Eagles

The Krankies

Baker Street

17

Wed 16 Jan 2019

Babcock Moxey

B R S Lions

Spartans RFC 1

17

Thu 17 Jan 2019

Mixed Spices

Crackpots

St James Club

17

Fri 18 Jan 2019

Ridge n All

Cross Keys Exiles

Wotton Hall Club 1

17

Fri 18 Jan 2019

Elvers

Spartan Skittlers

Newnham Club

18

Mon 21 Jan 2019

Cross Keys Exiles

Feds

BMI Upton

18

Mon 21 Jan 2019

Bulldogs

Spartan Skittlers

Ukrainian Club

18

Tue 22 Jan 2019

Boneheads

Abbeydale Eagles

Robinswood Hill SC 1

18

Wed 23 Jan 2019

The Krankies

Ridge n All

Saintbridge SC 2

18

Wed 23 Jan 2019

Crackpots

Western Region Ramblers

BMI Upton

18

Fri 25 Jan 2019

B R S Lions

Mixed Spices

Spartans RFC 1

18

Fri 25 Jan 2019

Elvers

Babcock Moxey

Newnham Club

19

Mon 28 Jan 2019

Western Region Ramblers

B R S Lions

Spartans RFC 1

19

Mon 28 Jan 2019

Bulldogs

Cross Keys Exiles

Ukrainian Club

19

Wed 30 Jan 2019

Feds

The Krankies

One Eyed Jacks

19

Wed 30 Jan 2019

Abbeydale Eagles

Gunners

Baker Street

19

Wed 30 Jan 2019

Spartan Skittlers

Babcock Moxey

Old Richians SC

19

Thu 31 Jan 2019

Mixed Spices

Elvers

St James Club

19

Fri 01 Feb 2019

Ridge n All

Boneheads

Wotton Hall Club 1

20

Mon 04 Feb 2019

Cross Keys Exiles

Spartan Skittlers

BMI Upton

20

Tue 05 Feb 2019

Boneheads

Feds

Robinswood Hill SC 1

20

Wed 06 Feb 2019

Crackpots

Abbeydale Eagles

BMI Upton

20

Wed 06 Feb 2019

Babcock Moxey

Mixed Spices

Spartans RFC 1

20

Wed 06 Feb 2019

The Krankies

Bulldogs

Saintbridge SC 2

20

Thu 07 Feb 2019

Gunners

Ridge n All

Tuffley Comm Centre

20

Fri 08 Feb 2019

Elvers

Western Region Ramblers

Newnham Club

21

Mon 11 Feb 2019

Western Region Ramblers

Babcock Moxey

Spartans RFC 1

21

Mon 11 Feb 2019

Bulldogs

Boneheads

Ukrainian Club

21

Mon 11 Feb 2019

Cross Keys Exiles

The Krankies

BMI Upton

21

Wed 13 Feb 2019

Feds

Gunners

One Eyed Jacks

21

Wed 13 Feb 2019

Abbeydale Eagles

B R S Lions

Baker Street

21

Wed 13 Feb 2019

Spartan Skittlers

Mixed Spices

Old Richians SC

21

Fri 15 Feb 2019

Ridge n All

Crackpots

Wotton Hall Club 1

22

Tue 19 Feb 2019

Boneheads

Cross Keys Exiles

Robinswood Hill SC 1

22

Wed 20 Feb 2019

Crackpots

Feds

BMI Upton

22

Wed 20 Feb 2019

The Krankies

Spartan Skittlers

Saintbridge SC 2

22

Thu 21 Feb 2019

Mixed Spices

Western Region Ramblers

St James Club

22

Thu 21 Feb 2019

Gunners

Bulldogs

Tuffley Comm Centre

22

Fri 22 Feb 2019

B R S Lions

Ridge n All

Spartans RFC 1

22

Fri 22 Feb 2019

Elvers

Abbeydale Eagles

Newnham Club

23

Mon 25 Feb 2019

Bulldogs

Crackpots

Ukrainian Club

23

Mon 25 Feb 2019

Cross Keys Exiles

Gunners

BMI Upton

23

Wed 27 Feb 2019

Feds

B R S Lions

One Eyed Jacks

23

Wed 27 Feb 2019

Abbeydale Eagles

Babcock Moxey

Baker Street

23

Wed 27 Feb 2019

Spartan Skittlers

Western Region Ramblers

Old Richians SC

23

Wed 27 Feb 2019

The Krankies

Boneheads

Saintbridge SC 2

23

Fri 01 Mar 2019

Ridge n All

Elvers

Wotton Hall Club 1

24

Tue 05 Mar 2019

Boneheads

Spartan Skittlers

Robinswood Hill SC 1

24

Wed 06 Mar 2019

Babcock Moxey

Ridge n All

Spartans RFC 1

24

Wed 06 Mar 2019

Crackpots

Cross Keys Exiles

BMI Upton

24

Thu 07 Mar 2019

Mixed Spices

Abbeydale Eagles

St James Club

24

Thu 07 Mar 2019

Gunners

The Krankies

Tuffley Comm Centre

24

Fri 08 Mar 2019

Elvers

Feds

Newnham Club

24

Fri 08 Mar 2019

B R S Lions

Bulldogs

Spartans RFC 1

25

Mon 11 Mar 2019

Bulldogs

Elvers

Ukrainian Club

25

Mon 11 Mar 2019

Cross Keys Exiles

B R S Lions

BMI Upton

25

Tue 12 Mar 2019

Boneheads

Gunners

Robinswood Hill SC 1

25

Wed 13 Mar 2019

Feds

Babcock Moxey

One Eyed Jacks

25

Wed 13 Mar 2019

Abbeydale Eagles

Western Region Ramblers

Baker Street

25

Wed 13 Mar 2019

The Krankies

Crackpots

Saintbridge SC 2

25

Fri 15 Mar 2019

Ridge n All

Mixed Spices

Wotton Hall Club 1

26

Mon 18 Mar 2019

Western Region Ramblers

Ridge n All

Spartans RFC 1

26

Wed 20 Mar 2019

Babcock Moxey

Bulldogs

Spartans RFC 1

26

Wed 20 Mar 2019

Crackpots

Boneheads

BMI Upton

26

Thu 21 Mar 2019

Mixed Spices

Feds

St James Club

26

Thu 21 Mar 2019

Gunners

Spartan Skittlers

Tuffley Comm Centre

26

Fri 22 Mar 2019

Elvers

Cross Keys Exiles

Newnham Club

26

Fri 22 Mar 2019

B R S Lions

The Krankies

Spartans RFC 1

27

Mon 25 Mar 2019

Bulldogs

Mixed Spices

Ukrainian Club

27

Mon 25 Mar 2019

Cross Keys Exiles

Babcock Moxey

BMI Upton

27

Tue 26 Mar 2019

Boneheads

B R S Lions

Robinswood Hill SC 1

27

Wed 27 Mar 2019

Feds

Western Region Ramblers

One Eyed Jacks

27

Wed 27 Mar 2019

Spartan Skittlers

Abbeydale Eagles

Old Richians SC

27

Wed 27 Mar 2019

The Krankies

Elvers

Saintbridge SC 2

27

Thu 28 Mar 2019

Gunners

Crackpots

Tuffley Comm Centre

28

Mon 01 Apr 2019

Western Region Ramblers

Bulldogs

Spartans RFC 1

28

Wed 03 Apr 2019

Abbeydale Eagles

Ridge n All

Baker Street

28

Wed 03 Apr 2019

Babcock Moxey

The Krankies

Spartans RFC 1

28

Wed 03 Apr 2019

Crackpots

Spartan Skittlers

BMI Upton

28

Thu 04 Apr 2019

Mixed Spices

Cross Keys Exiles

St James Club

28

Fri 05 Apr 2019

Elvers

Boneheads

Newnham Club

28

Fri 05 Apr 2019

B R S Lions

Gunners

Spartans RFC 1

29

Mon 08 Apr 2019

Cross Keys Exiles

Western Region Ramblers

BMI Upton

29

Tue 09 Apr 2019

Boneheads

Babcock Moxey

Robinswood Hill SC 1

29

Wed 10 Apr 2019

Feds

Abbeydale Eagles

One Eyed Jacks

29

Wed 10 Apr 2019

Spartan Skittlers

Ridge n All

Old Richians SC

29

Wed 10 Apr 2019

The Krankies

Mixed Spices

Saintbridge SC 2

29

Wed 10 Apr 2019

Crackpots

B R S Lions

BMI Upton

29

Thu 11 Apr 2019

Gunners

Elvers

Tuffley Comm Centre

30

Mon 15 Apr 2019

Western Region Ramblers

The Krankies

Spartans RFC 1

30

Wed 17 Apr 2019

Abbeydale Eagles

Bulldogs

Baker Street

30

Wed 17 Apr 2019

Babcock Moxey

Gunners

Spartans RFC 1

30

Thu 18 Apr 2019

Mixed Spices

Boneheads

St James Club

30

Fri 19 Apr 2019

Ridge n All

Feds

Wotton Hall Club 1

30

Fri 19 Apr 2019

Elvers

Crackpots

Newnham Club

30

Fri 19 Apr 2019

B R S Lions

Spartan Skittlers

Spartans RFC 1

Website Design / Development by Nuvomedia

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The information is provided by Gloucester Charity Skittles League and while we endeavour to keep the information up to date and correct, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information, products, services, or related graphics contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk. In no event will we be liable for any loss or damage including without limitation, indirect or consequential loss or damage, or any loss or damage whatsoever arising from loss of data or profits arising out of, or in connection with, the use of this website.

Through this website you are able to link to other websites which are not under the control of Gloucester Charity Skittles League. We have no control over the nature, content and availability of those sites. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply a recommendation or endorse the views expressed within them.

Every effort is made to keep the website up and running smoothly. However, Gloucester Charity Skittles League takes no responsibility for, and will not be liable for, the website being temporarily unavailable due to technical issues beyond our control.