Gloucester Charity Skittles League

Information, News, Fixtures & Results

Facebook
Twitter

Wotton Hall Club 2

140 Barnwood Road, Gloucester GL4 3JT

Upcoming Matches

Match Date

Home

Away

Division

Wed 22 Nov 2017

Comets

Longlevens Comm Centre

Division 6

Wed 29 Nov 2017

Tommies Bowlers

Panthers

Division 6

Wed 13 Dec 2017

Tommies Bowlers

The Revellers

Division 6

Wed 10 Jan 2018

Tommies Bowlers

Muhammed Alley Cats

Division 6

Wed 17 Jan 2018

Comets

KA Lions

Division 6

Wed 24 Jan 2018

Tommies Bowlers

Bootleggers

Division 6

Wed 31 Jan 2018

Comets

Tommies Bowlers

Division 6

Wed 07 Feb 2018

Tommies Bowlers

Flyers

Division 6

Wed 14 Feb 2018

Comets

Panthers

Division 6

Wed 21 Feb 2018

Tommies Bowlers

P H 10s

Division 6

Latest Results

Match Date

Home

Result

Away

Division

Report

Wed 06 Sep 2017

Comets

580 - 578

The Drifters

Division 6

Report

Wed 13 Sep 2017

Tommies Bowlers

667 - 611

The 79ers

Division 6

Report

Wed 20 Sep 2017

Comets

596 - 636

Hospital Whistlers

Division 6

Report

Wed 27 Sep 2017

Tommies Bowlers

629 - 678

Comets

Division 6

Report

Wed 04 Oct 2017

Comets

576 - 581

Tuffley Bulldogs

Division 6

Report

Wed 18 Oct 2017

Comets

610 - 613

The Badgers

Division 6

Report

Wed 25 Oct 2017

Tommies Bowlers

661 - 673

The Drifters

Division 6

Report

Wed 01 Nov 2017

Comets

596 - 617

Muhammed Alley Cats

Division 6

Report

Wed 08 Nov 2017

Tommies Bowlers

610 - 590

Hospital Whistlers

Division 6

Report

Wed 15 Nov 2017

Comets

594 - 613

Bootleggers

Division 6

Report

Highest Score

Wotton Hall Club 2

Highest Team Score

Wed 27 Sep 2017

Tommies Bowlers (H)     629 - 678     Comets (A)

Highest Player Score (H)

Wed 27 Sep 2017

John Coole     plays for  Tommies Bowlers     scored  83

Highest Player Score (A)

Wed 27 Sep 2017

Dave Mortimer     plays for  Comets     scored  94

 

Latest News

Website Design / Development by Nuvomedia

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The information is provided by Gloucester Charity Skittles League and while we endeavour to keep the information up to date and correct, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information, products, services, or related graphics contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk. In no event will we be liable for any loss or damage including without limitation, indirect or consequential loss or damage, or any loss or damage whatsoever arising from loss of data or profits arising out of, or in connection with, the use of this website.

Through this website you are able to link to other websites which are not under the control of Gloucester Charity Skittles League. We have no control over the nature, content and availability of those sites. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply a recommendation or endorse the views expressed within them.

Every effort is made to keep the website up and running smoothly. However, Gloucester Charity Skittles League takes no responsibility for, and will not be liable for, the website being temporarily unavailable due to technical issues beyond our control.