Gloucester Charity Skittles League

Information, News, Fixtures & Results

Facebook
Twitter

Upcoming Fixtures - Division 3

Print All Division 3 Fixtures

NB: To print ONLY the fixtures for your team, click on your team name in the table below

Week

Match Date

Home Team

Away Team

Venue

7

Wed 18 Oct 2017

Walls Decoys

The Must Get Beers

Walls Club 1

7

Thu 19 Oct 2017

Charity Club

Bird-In-Hand

Gala Club 1

7

Thu 19 Oct 2017

Hex

Gunners

Hardwicke RBL 1

7

Fri 20 Oct 2017

Robinswood Hill SC

Rejects

Robinswood Hill SC 1

7

Fri 20 Oct 2017

Down Hatherley CC

Rowdites

Down Hatherley CC

8

Mon 23 Oct 2017

Milky Bar Kids

Bulldogs

Spartans RFC 2

8

Mon 23 Oct 2017

Rejects

Hex

Gala Club 2

8

Mon 23 Oct 2017

Saintbridge Tipsters

Rowdites

Saintbridge SC 1

8

Tue 24 Oct 2017

Gunners

Cross Keys Exiles

St Peters Club 2

8

Wed 25 Oct 2017

Walls Decoys

Down Hatherley CC

Walls Club 1

8

Thu 26 Oct 2017

Bird-In-Hand

Robinswood Hill SC

Severn Bore

8

Fri 27 Oct 2017

The Must Get Beers

Glockners

Coney Hill RFC

9

Mon 30 Oct 2017

Bulldogs

The Must Get Beers

Ukrainian Club

9

Mon 30 Oct 2017

Cross Keys Exiles

Rejects

BMI Upton

9

Mon 30 Oct 2017

Rowdites

Gunners

Longlevens RFC

9

Tue 31 Oct 2017

Glockners

Walls Decoys

Glos Farmers Club 2

9

Thu 02 Nov 2017

Charity Club

Milky Bar Kids

Gala Club 1

9

Thu 02 Nov 2017

Hex

Bird-In-Hand

Hardwicke RBL 1

9

Fri 03 Nov 2017

Down Hatherley CC

Saintbridge Tipsters

Down Hatherley CC

10

Mon 06 Nov 2017

Milky Bar Kids

Robinswood Hill SC

Spartans RFC 2

10

Mon 06 Nov 2017

Rejects

Rowdites

Gala Club 2

10

Tue 07 Nov 2017

Glockners

Down Hatherley CC

Glos Farmers Club 2

10

Tue 07 Nov 2017

Gunners

Saintbridge Tipsters

St Peters Club 2

10

Wed 08 Nov 2017

Walls Decoys

Bulldogs

Walls Club 1

10

Thu 09 Nov 2017

Bird-In-Hand

Cross Keys Exiles

Severn Bore

10

Fri 10 Nov 2017

The Must Get Beers

Charity Club

Coney Hill RFC

11

Mon 13 Nov 2017

Bulldogs

Glockners

Ukrainian Club

11

Mon 13 Nov 2017

Rowdites

Bird-In-Hand

Longlevens RFC

11

Mon 13 Nov 2017

Saintbridge Tipsters

Rejects

Saintbridge SC 1

11

Thu 16 Nov 2017

Charity Club

Walls Decoys

Gala Club 1

11

Thu 16 Nov 2017

Hex

Milky Bar Kids

Hardwicke RBL 1

11

Fri 17 Nov 2017

Robinswood Hill SC

The Must Get Beers

Robinswood Hill SC 1

11

Fri 17 Nov 2017

Down Hatherley CC

Gunners

Down Hatherley CC

12

Mon 20 Nov 2017

Bulldogs

Down Hatherley CC

Ukrainian Club

12

Mon 20 Nov 2017

Milky Bar Kids

Cross Keys Exiles

Spartans RFC 2

12

Mon 20 Nov 2017

Rejects

Gunners

Gala Club 2

12

Tue 21 Nov 2017

Glockners

Charity Club

Glos Farmers Club 2

12

Wed 22 Nov 2017

Walls Decoys

Robinswood Hill SC

Walls Club 1

12

Thu 23 Nov 2017

Bird-In-Hand

Saintbridge Tipsters

Severn Bore

12

Fri 24 Nov 2017

The Must Get Beers

Hex

Coney Hill RFC

13

Mon 27 Nov 2017

Cross Keys Exiles

The Must Get Beers

BMI Upton

13

Mon 27 Nov 2017

Rowdites

Milky Bar Kids

Longlevens RFC

13

Tue 28 Nov 2017

Gunners

Bird-In-Hand

St Peters Club 2

13

Thu 30 Nov 2017

Charity Club

Bulldogs

Gala Club 1

13

Thu 30 Nov 2017

Hex

Walls Decoys

Hardwicke RBL 1

13

Fri 01 Dec 2017

Robinswood Hill SC

Glockners

Robinswood Hill SC 1

13

Fri 01 Dec 2017

Down Hatherley CC

Rejects

Down Hatherley CC

14

Mon 04 Dec 2017

Bulldogs

Robinswood Hill SC

Ukrainian Club

14

Mon 04 Dec 2017

Milky Bar Kids

Saintbridge Tipsters

Spartans RFC 2

14

Tue 05 Dec 2017

Glockners

Hex

Glos Farmers Club 2

14

Wed 06 Dec 2017

Walls Decoys

Cross Keys Exiles

Walls Club 1

14

Thu 07 Dec 2017

Charity Club

Down Hatherley CC

Gala Club 1

14

Thu 07 Dec 2017

Bird-In-Hand

Rejects

Severn Bore

14

Fri 08 Dec 2017

The Must Get Beers

Rowdites

Coney Hill RFC

15

Mon 11 Dec 2017

Cross Keys Exiles

Glockners

BMI Upton

15

Mon 11 Dec 2017

Rowdites

Walls Decoys

Longlevens RFC

15

Mon 11 Dec 2017

Saintbridge Tipsters

The Must Get Beers

Saintbridge SC 1

15

Tue 12 Dec 2017

Gunners

Milky Bar Kids

St Peters Club 2

15

Thu 14 Dec 2017

Hex

Bulldogs

Hardwicke RBL 1

15

Fri 15 Dec 2017

Robinswood Hill SC

Charity Club

Robinswood Hill SC 1

15

Fri 15 Dec 2017

Down Hatherley CC

Bird-In-Hand

Down Hatherley CC

16

Mon 08 Jan 2018

Cross Keys Exiles

Bulldogs

BMI Upton

16

Mon 08 Jan 2018

Rowdites

Glockners

Longlevens RFC

16

Mon 08 Jan 2018

Saintbridge Tipsters

Walls Decoys

Saintbridge SC 1

16

Mon 08 Jan 2018

Rejects

Milky Bar Kids

Gala Club 2

16

Tue 09 Jan 2018

Gunners

The Must Get Beers

St Peters Club 2

16

Thu 11 Jan 2018

Hex

Charity Club

Hardwicke RBL 1

16

Fri 12 Jan 2018

Down Hatherley CC

Robinswood Hill SC

Down Hatherley CC

17

Mon 15 Jan 2018

Bulldogs

Rowdites

Ukrainian Club

17

Mon 15 Jan 2018

Milky Bar Kids

Bird-In-Hand

Spartans RFC 2

17

Tue 16 Jan 2018

Glockners

Saintbridge Tipsters

Glos Farmers Club 2

17

Wed 17 Jan 2018

Walls Decoys

Gunners

Walls Club 1

17

Thu 18 Jan 2018

Charity Club

Cross Keys Exiles

Gala Club 1

17

Fri 19 Jan 2018

Robinswood Hill SC

Hex

Robinswood Hill SC 1

17

Fri 19 Jan 2018

The Must Get Beers

Rejects

Coney Hill RFC

18

Mon 22 Jan 2018

Cross Keys Exiles

Robinswood Hill SC

BMI Upton

18

Mon 22 Jan 2018

Rowdites

Charity Club

Longlevens RFC

18

Mon 22 Jan 2018

Saintbridge Tipsters

Bulldogs

Saintbridge SC 1

18

Mon 22 Jan 2018

Rejects

Walls Decoys

Gala Club 2

18

Tue 23 Jan 2018

Gunners

Glockners

St Peters Club 2

18

Thu 25 Jan 2018

Bird-In-Hand

The Must Get Beers

Severn Bore

18

Thu 25 Jan 2018

Hex

Down Hatherley CC

Hardwicke RBL 1

19

Mon 29 Jan 2018

Bulldogs

Gunners

Ukrainian Club

19

Tue 30 Jan 2018

Glockners

Rejects

Glos Farmers Club 2

19

Wed 31 Jan 2018

Walls Decoys

Bird-In-Hand

Walls Club 1

19

Thu 01 Feb 2018

Charity Club

Saintbridge Tipsters

Gala Club 1

19

Thu 01 Feb 2018

Hex

Cross Keys Exiles

Hardwicke RBL 1

19

Fri 02 Feb 2018

Robinswood Hill SC

Rowdites

Robinswood Hill SC 1

19

Fri 02 Feb 2018

Down Hatherley CC

Milky Bar Kids

Down Hatherley CC

20

Mon 05 Feb 2018

Saintbridge Tipsters

Robinswood Hill SC

Saintbridge SC 1

20

Mon 05 Feb 2018

Rejects

Bulldogs

Gala Club 2

20

Mon 05 Feb 2018

Milky Bar Kids

The Must Get Beers

Spartans RFC 2

20

Mon 05 Feb 2018

Rowdites

Hex

Longlevens RFC

20

Mon 05 Feb 2018

Cross Keys Exiles

Down Hatherley CC

BMI Upton

20

Tue 06 Feb 2018

Gunners

Charity Club

St Peters Club 2

20

Thu 08 Feb 2018

Bird-In-Hand

Glockners

Severn Bore

21

Mon 12 Feb 2018

Bulldogs

Bird-In-Hand

Ukrainian Club

21

Mon 12 Feb 2018

Cross Keys Exiles

Rowdites

BMI Upton

21

Wed 14 Feb 2018

Walls Decoys

Milky Bar Kids

Walls Club 1

21

Thu 15 Feb 2018

Charity Club

Rejects

Gala Club 1

21

Thu 15 Feb 2018

Hex

Saintbridge Tipsters

Hardwicke RBL 1

21

Fri 16 Feb 2018

Robinswood Hill SC

Gunners

Robinswood Hill SC 1

21

Fri 16 Feb 2018

Down Hatherley CC

The Must Get Beers

Down Hatherley CC

22

Mon 19 Feb 2018

Rejects

Robinswood Hill SC

Gala Club 2

22

Mon 19 Feb 2018

Milky Bar Kids

Glockners

Spartans RFC 2

22

Mon 19 Feb 2018

Saintbridge Tipsters

Cross Keys Exiles

Saintbridge SC 1

22

Mon 19 Feb 2018

Rowdites

Down Hatherley CC

Longlevens RFC

22

Tue 20 Feb 2018

Gunners

Hex

St Peters Club 2

22

Thu 22 Feb 2018

Bird-In-Hand

Charity Club

Severn Bore

22

Fri 23 Feb 2018

The Must Get Beers

Walls Decoys

Coney Hill RFC

23

Mon 26 Feb 2018

Bulldogs

Milky Bar Kids

Ukrainian Club

23

Mon 26 Feb 2018

Cross Keys Exiles

Gunners

BMI Upton

23

Mon 26 Feb 2018

Rowdites

Saintbridge Tipsters

Longlevens RFC

23

Tue 27 Feb 2018

Glockners

The Must Get Beers

Glos Farmers Club 2

23

Thu 01 Mar 2018

Hex

Rejects

Hardwicke RBL 1

23

Fri 02 Mar 2018

Robinswood Hill SC

Bird-In-Hand

Robinswood Hill SC 1

23

Fri 02 Mar 2018

Down Hatherley CC

Walls Decoys

Down Hatherley CC

24

Mon 05 Mar 2018

Milky Bar Kids

Charity Club

Spartans RFC 2

24

Mon 05 Mar 2018

Rejects

Cross Keys Exiles

Gala Club 2

24

Mon 05 Mar 2018

Saintbridge Tipsters

Down Hatherley CC

Saintbridge SC 1

24

Tue 06 Mar 2018

Gunners

Rowdites

St Peters Club 2

24

Wed 07 Mar 2018

Walls Decoys

Glockners

Walls Club 1

24

Thu 08 Mar 2018

Bird-In-Hand

Hex

Severn Bore

24

Fri 09 Mar 2018

The Must Get Beers

Bulldogs

Coney Hill RFC

25

Mon 12 Mar 2018

Bulldogs

Walls Decoys

Ukrainian Club

25

Mon 12 Mar 2018

Cross Keys Exiles

Bird-In-Hand

BMI Upton

25

Mon 12 Mar 2018

Rowdites

Rejects

Longlevens RFC

25

Mon 12 Mar 2018

Saintbridge Tipsters

Gunners

Saintbridge SC 1

25

Thu 15 Mar 2018

Charity Club

The Must Get Beers

Gala Club 1

25

Fri 16 Mar 2018

Robinswood Hill SC

Milky Bar Kids

Robinswood Hill SC 1

25

Fri 16 Mar 2018

Down Hatherley CC

Glockners

Down Hatherley CC

26

Mon 19 Mar 2018

Milky Bar Kids

Hex

Spartans RFC 2

26

Mon 19 Mar 2018

Rejects

Saintbridge Tipsters

Gala Club 2

26

Tue 20 Mar 2018

Glockners

Bulldogs

Glos Farmers Club 2

26

Tue 20 Mar 2018

Gunners

Down Hatherley CC

St Peters Club 2

26

Wed 21 Mar 2018

Walls Decoys

Charity Club

Walls Club 1

26

Thu 22 Mar 2018

Bird-In-Hand

Rowdites

Severn Bore

26

Fri 23 Mar 2018

The Must Get Beers

Robinswood Hill SC

Coney Hill RFC

27

Mon 26 Mar 2018

Cross Keys Exiles

Milky Bar Kids

BMI Upton

27

Mon 26 Mar 2018

Saintbridge Tipsters

Bird-In-Hand

Saintbridge SC 1

27

Tue 27 Mar 2018

Gunners

Rejects

St Peters Club 2

27

Thu 29 Mar 2018

Charity Club

Glockners

Gala Club 1

27

Thu 29 Mar 2018

Hex

The Must Get Beers

Hardwicke RBL 1

27

Fri 30 Mar 2018

Robinswood Hill SC

Walls Decoys

Robinswood Hill SC 1

27

Fri 30 Mar 2018

Down Hatherley CC

Bulldogs

Down Hatherley CC

28

Mon 02 Apr 2018

Bulldogs

Charity Club

Ukrainian Club

28

Mon 02 Apr 2018

Milky Bar Kids

Rowdites

Spartans RFC 2

28

Mon 02 Apr 2018

Rejects

Down Hatherley CC

Gala Club 2

28

Tue 03 Apr 2018

Glockners

Robinswood Hill SC

Glos Farmers Club 2

28

Wed 04 Apr 2018

Walls Decoys

Hex

Walls Club 1

28

Thu 05 Apr 2018

Bird-In-Hand

Gunners

Severn Bore

28

Fri 06 Apr 2018

The Must Get Beers

Cross Keys Exiles

Coney Hill RFC

29

Mon 09 Apr 2018

Cross Keys Exiles

Walls Decoys

BMI Upton

29

Mon 09 Apr 2018

Rowdites

The Must Get Beers

Longlevens RFC

29

Mon 09 Apr 2018

Saintbridge Tipsters

Milky Bar Kids

Saintbridge SC 1

29

Mon 09 Apr 2018

Rejects

Bird-In-Hand

Gala Club 2

29

Thu 12 Apr 2018

Hex

Glockners

Hardwicke RBL 1

29

Fri 13 Apr 2018

Robinswood Hill SC

Bulldogs

Robinswood Hill SC 1

29

Fri 13 Apr 2018

Down Hatherley CC

Charity Club

Down Hatherley CC

30

Mon 16 Apr 2018

Bulldogs

Hex

Ukrainian Club

30

Mon 16 Apr 2018

Milky Bar Kids

Gunners

Spartans RFC 2

30

Tue 17 Apr 2018

Glockners

Cross Keys Exiles

Glos Farmers Club 2

30

Wed 18 Apr 2018

Walls Decoys

Rowdites

Walls Club 1

30

Thu 19 Apr 2018

Charity Club

Robinswood Hill SC

Gala Club 1

30

Thu 19 Apr 2018

Bird-In-Hand

Down Hatherley CC

Severn Bore

30

Fri 20 Apr 2018

The Must Get Beers

Saintbridge Tipsters

Coney Hill RFC

Website Design / Development by Nuvomedia

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The information is provided by Gloucester Charity Skittles League and while we endeavour to keep the information up to date and correct, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information, products, services, or related graphics contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk. In no event will we be liable for any loss or damage including without limitation, indirect or consequential loss or damage, or any loss or damage whatsoever arising from loss of data or profits arising out of, or in connection with, the use of this website.

Through this website you are able to link to other websites which are not under the control of Gloucester Charity Skittles League. We have no control over the nature, content and availability of those sites. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply a recommendation or endorse the views expressed within them.

Every effort is made to keep the website up and running smoothly. However, Gloucester Charity Skittles League takes no responsibility for, and will not be liable for, the website being temporarily unavailable due to technical issues beyond our control.