Gloucester Charity Skittles League

Information, News, Fixtures & Results

Facebook
Twitter

Venue Stats

Filter:  

Avenue Hotel 2

Highest Team Score

Tue 20 Sep 2016

G R H S & S C (H)     572 - 605     Triple Shots (A)

Highest Player Score (H)

Tue 13 Dec 2016

Jason Hilton     plays for  G R H S & S C     scored  78

Highest Player Score (A)

Tue 17 Jan 2017

Aled Parry-Jones     plays for  Flyers     scored  84

 

Baker Street

Highest Team Score

Fri 27 Jan 2017

Price Walker AFC (H)     681 - 789     2 B Leaders (A)

Highest Player Score (H)

Fri 13 Jan 2017

Ian Williams     plays for  Price Walker AFC     scored  95

Highest Player Score (A)

Fri 29 Sep 2017

George Trigg     plays for  Stinchcombe Stragglers     scored  93

 

BMI Upton

Highest Team Score

Fri 25 Nov 2016

Tour Golf (H)     685 - 714     G J S S C (A)

Highest Player Score (H)

Wed 22 Mar 2017

Steve Vye     plays for  Crackpots     scored  89

Highest Player Score (A)

Fri 17 Feb 2017

Gordon Gabb     plays for  Services Club     scored  90

 

Brockworth RFC

Highest Team Score

Tue 29 Nov 2016

Brockworth & Witcombe Exiles (H)     639 - 655     Rowdites (A)

Highest Player Score (H)

Fri 18 Nov 2016

Rob Hocking     plays for  The Badgers     scored  86

Highest Player Score (A)

Tue 29 Nov 2016

Paul Hamblin     plays for  Rowdites     scored  80

 

Churchdown Comm Centre 1

Highest Team Score

Tue 07 Feb 2017

Macros (H)     638 - 710     Pilot A (A)

Highest Player Score (H)

Wed 08 Feb 2017

John Bowles     plays for  Glolecs     scored  80

Highest Player Score (A)

Tue 07 Feb 2017

Bob Smith     plays for  Pilot A     scored  85

 

Churchdown Comm Centre 2

Highest Team Score

Thu 22 Sep 2016

Piledrivers (H)     730 - 633     Rebels Reformed (A)

Highest Player Score (H)

Thu 22 Sep 2016

Steve Hannis     plays for  Piledrivers     scored  88

Highest Player Score (A)

Thu 10 Nov 2016

Louise Dunn     plays for  Spartan Gladiators     scored  82

 

Circle Club, Newent

Highest Team Score

Wed 28 Sep 2016

Bootleggers (H)     673 - 654     The Krankies (A)

Highest Player Score (H)

Wed 14 Dec 2016

Nigel Williams     plays for  Bootleggers     scored  83

Highest Player Score (A)

Wed 25 Jan 2017

Michael Coleshill     plays for  KA Lions     scored  90

 

Coney Hill RFC

Highest Team Score

Wed 01 Feb 2017

Coney Hill RFC (H)     692 - 741     The Extras (A)

Highest Player Score (H)

Wed 05 Apr 2017

Gareth Impey     plays for  Coney Hill RFC     scored  85

Highest Player Score (A)

Wed 01 Feb 2017

Alan Newman     plays for  The Extras     scored  85

 

Down Hatherley CC

Highest Team Score

Fri 03 Nov 2017

Down Hatherley CC (H)     681 - 609     Saintbridge Tipsters (A)

Highest Player Score (H)

Fri 09 Sep 2016

Rod Minchin (Jnr)     plays for  Down Hatherley CC     scored  80

Highest Player Score (A)

Fri 24 Feb 2017

Mike Taylor     plays for  Hex     scored  88

 

Englands Glory 2

Highest Team Score

Fri 03 Nov 2017

Tuffley CC (H)     559 - 652     Saintbridge Sinners (A)

Highest Player Score (H)

Fri 08 Dec 2017

Ron Parrott     plays for  Tuffley CC     scored  78

Highest Player Score (A)

Fri 10 Nov 2017

Kristian Green     plays for  Red Lion     scored  77

 

Gala Club 1

Highest Team Score

Tue 27 Sep 2016

Hucclecote (H)     673 - 736     2 B Leaders (A)

Highest Player Score (H)

Tue 07 Feb 2017

Mark Barnard     plays for  Hucclecote     scored  91

Highest Player Score (A)

Tue 27 Sep 2016

Bill Fanning     plays for  2 B Leaders     scored  90

 

Gala Club 2

Highest Team Score

Thu 19 Jan 2017

Legal Eagles (H)     681 - 711     The Extras (A)

Highest Player Score (H)

Tue 28 Nov 2017

Duncan Edwards     plays for  The Goodies     scored  86

Highest Player Score (A)

Thu 19 Jan 2017

Luke Hayward     plays for  The Extras     scored  92

 

Glos Farmers Club 2

Highest Team Score

Tue 21 Mar 2017

Glockners (H)     723 - 698     Charity Club (A)

Highest Player Score (H)

Tue 21 Mar 2017

Dave Amos     plays for  Glockners     scored  88

Highest Player Score (A)

Tue 31 Oct 2017

Andrew Kilby     plays for  Walls Decoys     scored  86

 

Hardwicke RBL 1

Highest Team Score

Tue 21 Nov 2017

The Extras (H)     729 - 792     G J S S C (A)

Highest Player Score (H)

Tue 25 Oct 2016

Luke Hayward     plays for  The Extras     scored  103

Highest Player Score (A)

Fri 16 Dec 2016

Graham Tranter     plays for  The Extras     scored  94

 

Hardwicke RBL 2

Highest Team Score

Thu 19 Oct 2017

Pilot A (H)     637 - 755     The Extras (A)

Highest Player Score (H)

Thu 02 Feb 2017

Kyle Adams     plays for  Pilot A     scored  85

Highest Player Score (A)

Thu 02 Nov 2017

Ian Williams     plays for  Price Walker AFC     scored  84

 

Irish Club 1

Highest Team Score

Thu 06 Apr 2017

Services Club (H)     752 - 705     Price Walker AFC (A)

Highest Player Score (H)

Wed 18 Jan 2017

Phil Morgan     plays for  Simon Skittlers     scored  93

Highest Player Score (A)

Wed 14 Dec 2016

Lee Keveren     plays for  Simon Skittlers     scored  93

 

Kingsholm Inn

Highest Team Score

Wed 16 Nov 2016

Kingsholm Nomads (H)     775 - 678     Milky Bar Kids (A)

Highest Player Score (H)

Thu 03 Nov 2016

Dennis Preston     plays for  Wynjammers     scored  105

Highest Player Score (A)

Wed 07 Sep 2016

Alan Cale     plays for  Bulldogs     scored  95

 

Linden Tree

Highest Team Score

Tue 20 Sep 2016

Hospital Whistlers (H)     623 - 646     Outlaws (A)

Highest Player Score (H)

Thu 17 Nov 2016

Jack Williams     plays for  Inbetweeners     scored  83

Highest Player Score (A)

Tue 06 Dec 2016

Daniel Baker     plays for  The Drifters     scored  80

 

Longlevens Comm Centre

Highest Team Score

Tue 21 Feb 2017

Longlevens Comm Centre (H)     674 - 549     Bouncers (A)

Highest Player Score (H)

Tue 11 Oct 2016

Paul Geddes     plays for  Longlevens Comm Centre     scored  80

Highest Player Score (A)

Fri 03 Nov 2017

Graham Croly     plays for  Hospital Whistlers     scored  80

 

Longlevens RFC

Highest Team Score

Mon 12 Sep 2016

Longlevens (H)     732 - 705     2 B Leaders (A)

Highest Player Score (H)

Mon 10 Oct 2016

Simon Bennett     plays for  Longlevens     scored  89

Highest Player Score (A)

Mon 14 Nov 2016

Brian Hergest (Jnr)     plays for  The Extras     scored  90

 

Website Design / Development by Nuvomedia

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The information is provided by Gloucester Charity Skittles League and while we endeavour to keep the information up to date and correct, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information, products, services, or related graphics contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk. In no event will we be liable for any loss or damage including without limitation, indirect or consequential loss or damage, or any loss or damage whatsoever arising from loss of data or profits arising out of, or in connection with, the use of this website.

Through this website you are able to link to other websites which are not under the control of Gloucester Charity Skittles League. We have no control over the nature, content and availability of those sites. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply a recommendation or endorse the views expressed within them.

Every effort is made to keep the website up and running smoothly. However, Gloucester Charity Skittles League takes no responsibility for, and will not be liable for, the website being temporarily unavailable due to technical issues beyond our control.