Gloucester Charity Skittles League

Information, News, Fixtures & Results

Facebook
Twitter

Irish Club 1

19 Horton Road, Gloucester GL1 3QA

Upcoming Matches

Match Date

Home

Away

Division

Wed 18 Oct 2017

Charity Beavers

Macros

Division 2

Thu 19 Oct 2017

Services Club

Hucclecote

Division 1

Fri 20 Oct 2017

All Trades

Mutineers

Division 5

Tue 24 Oct 2017

The 79ers

Longlevens Comm Centre

Division 6

Wed 25 Oct 2017

Simon Skittlers

Boogas Bowlers

Division 2

Mon 30 Oct 2017

Blackfriars Press

Piledrivers

Division 1

Wed 01 Nov 2017

Charity Beavers

Spartan Gladiators

Division 2

Thu 02 Nov 2017

Services Club

Lumberjacks

Division 1

Fri 03 Nov 2017

All Trades

Three Oaks A

Division 5

Tue 07 Nov 2017

The 79ers

Comets

Division 6

Latest Results

Match Date

Home

Result

Away

Division

Report

Tue 05 Sep 2017

The 79ers

 

Hospital Whistlers

Division 6

 

Wed 06 Sep 2017

Charity Beavers

679 - 701

Boogas Bowlers

Division 2

Report

Thu 07 Sep 2017

Services Club

699 - 736

Coney Hill RFC

Division 1

Report

Mon 11 Sep 2017

Blackfriars Press

714 - 721

Services Club

Division 1

Report

Wed 13 Sep 2017

Simon Skittlers

682 - 690

Slumberers

Division 2

Report

Fri 15 Sep 2017

All Trades

631 - 651

The Krankies

Division 5

Report

Tue 19 Sep 2017

The 79ers

647 - 620

Tuffley Bulldogs

Division 6

Report

Wed 20 Sep 2017

Charity Beavers

2 - 0

Matchplay Wanderers

Division 2

Report

Thu 21 Sep 2017

Services Club

702 - 735

G J S S C

Division 1

Report

Fri 22 Sep 2017

All Trades

 

Upton Tug-Of-War

Division 5

 

Highest Score

Irish Club 1

Highest Team Score

Thu 06 Apr 2017

Services Club (H)     752 - 705     Price Walker AFC (A)

Highest Player Score (H)

Thu 06 Apr 2017

Gordon Gabb     plays for  Services Club     scored  90

Highest Player Score (A)

Thu 05 Oct 2017

David O'Connell     plays for  Legal Eagles     scored  88

 

Latest News

Website Design / Development by Nuvomedia

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The information is provided by Gloucester Charity Skittles League and while we endeavour to keep the information up to date and correct, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information, products, services, or related graphics contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk. In no event will we be liable for any loss or damage including without limitation, indirect or consequential loss or damage, or any loss or damage whatsoever arising from loss of data or profits arising out of, or in connection with, the use of this website.

Through this website you are able to link to other websites which are not under the control of Gloucester Charity Skittles League. We have no control over the nature, content and availability of those sites. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply a recommendation or endorse the views expressed within them.

Every effort is made to keep the website up and running smoothly. However, Gloucester Charity Skittles League takes no responsibility for, and will not be liable for, the website being temporarily unavailable due to technical issues beyond our control.