Gloucester Charity Skittles League

Information, News, Fixtures & Results

Facebook
Twitter

Baker Street

230 Southgate Street, Gloucester GL1 2EZ

Upcoming Matches

Match Date

Home

Away

Division

Wed 10 Jan 2018

Abbeydale Eagles

The Krankies

Division 5

Thu 18 Jan 2018

2 B Leaders

The Rebels

Division 1

Fri 19 Jan 2018

Price Walker AFC

The Extras

Division 1

Wed 24 Jan 2018

Abbeydale Eagles

Triple Shots

Division 5

Thu 01 Feb 2018

2 B Leaders

Blackfriars Press

Division 1

Wed 07 Feb 2018

Abbeydale Eagles

Spartans RFC

Division 5

Fri 09 Feb 2018

Price Walker AFC

Lumberjacks

Division 1

Thu 15 Feb 2018

2 B Leaders

Piledrivers

Division 1

Fri 23 Feb 2018

Price Walker AFC

Hillbillies

Division 1

Thu 01 Mar 2018

2 B Leaders

The Extras

Division 1

Latest Results

Match Date

Home

Result

Away

Division

Report

Thu 07 Sep 2017

2 B Leaders

758 - 679

Stinchcombe Stragglers

Division 1

Report

Fri 08 Sep 2017

Price Walker AFC

751 - 707

Legal Eagles

Division 1

Report

Wed 13 Sep 2017

Abbeydale Eagles

682 - 619

Parton Rovers

Division 5

Report

Thu 21 Sep 2017

2 B Leaders

716 - 646

Coney Hill RFC

Division 1

Report

Fri 22 Sep 2017

Price Walker AFC

723 - 712

Hucclecote

Division 1

Report

Wed 27 Sep 2017

Abbeydale Eagles

679 - 525

Wynjammers

Division 5

Report

Fri 29 Sep 2017

Price Walker AFC

718 - 745

Stinchcombe Stragglers

Division 1

Report

Thu 05 Oct 2017

2 B Leaders

697 - 682

G J S S C

Division 1

Report

Wed 11 Oct 2017

Abbeydale Eagles

668 - 669

Feds

Division 5

Report

Fri 13 Oct 2017

Price Walker AFC

730 - 691

Longlevens

Division 1

Report

Highest Score

Baker Street

Highest Team Score

Fri 27 Jan 2017

Price Walker AFC (H)     681 - 789     2 B Leaders (A)

Highest Player Score (H)

Fri 27 Jan 2017

Tom O'Connor     plays for  Price Walker AFC     scored  94

Highest Player Score (A)

Fri 29 Sep 2017

George Trigg     plays for  Stinchcombe Stragglers     scored  93

 

Latest News

Website Design / Development by Nuvomedia

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The information is provided by Gloucester Charity Skittles League and while we endeavour to keep the information up to date and correct, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information, products, services, or related graphics contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk. In no event will we be liable for any loss or damage including without limitation, indirect or consequential loss or damage, or any loss or damage whatsoever arising from loss of data or profits arising out of, or in connection with, the use of this website.

Through this website you are able to link to other websites which are not under the control of Gloucester Charity Skittles League. We have no control over the nature, content and availability of those sites. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply a recommendation or endorse the views expressed within them.

Every effort is made to keep the website up and running smoothly. However, Gloucester Charity Skittles League takes no responsibility for, and will not be liable for, the website being temporarily unavailable due to technical issues beyond our control.