Gloucester Charity Skittles League

Information, News, Fixtures & Results

Facebook
Twitter

Three Oaks

Baneberry Road, Gloucester GL4 6NR

Upcoming Matches

Match Date

Home

Away

Division

Wed 25 Oct 2017

Three Oaks A

Mutineers

Division 5

Fri 27 Oct 2017

Cockers Lot

Charity Beavers

Division 2

Fri 10 Nov 2017

Cockers Lot

The Goodies

Division 2

Wed 15 Nov 2017

Three Oaks A

Outkasts

Division 5

Fri 24 Nov 2017

Cockers Lot

Boogas Bowlers

Division 2

Wed 29 Nov 2017

Three Oaks A

The Krankies

Division 5

Fri 08 Dec 2017

Cockers Lot

Matchplay Wanderers

Division 2

Wed 13 Dec 2017

Three Oaks A

Triple Shots

Division 5

Wed 10 Jan 2018

Three Oaks A

Wynjammers

Division 5

Fri 19 Jan 2018

Cockers Lot

Jolly Boys

Division 2

Latest Results

Match Date

Home

Result

Away

Division

Report

Fri 08 Sep 2017

Cockers Lot

695 - 657

Tour Golf

Division 2

Report

Wed 13 Sep 2017

Three Oaks A

639 - 658

Spartans RFC

Division 5

Report

Fri 22 Sep 2017

Cockers Lot

689 - 666

Macros

Division 2

Report

Fri 29 Sep 2017

Cockers Lot

653 - 637

Rebels Reformed

Division 2

Report

Wed 11 Oct 2017

Three Oaks A

669 - 666

Upton Tug-Of-War

Division 5

Report

Fri 13 Oct 2017

Cockers Lot

674 - 661

Slumberers

Division 2

Report

Highest Score

Three Oaks

Highest Team Score

Wed 16 Nov 2016

Three Oaks A (H)     733 - 645     The 79ers (A)

Highest Player Score (H)

Wed 16 Nov 2016

Geoff Townsend     plays for  Three Oaks A     scored  86

Highest Player Score (A)

Fri 13 Oct 2017

Chris Taylor     plays for  Slumberers     scored  80

 

Latest News

Website Design / Development by Nuvomedia

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The information is provided by Gloucester Charity Skittles League and while we endeavour to keep the information up to date and correct, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information, products, services, or related graphics contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk. In no event will we be liable for any loss or damage including without limitation, indirect or consequential loss or damage, or any loss or damage whatsoever arising from loss of data or profits arising out of, or in connection with, the use of this website.

Through this website you are able to link to other websites which are not under the control of Gloucester Charity Skittles League. We have no control over the nature, content and availability of those sites. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply a recommendation or endorse the views expressed within them.

Every effort is made to keep the website up and running smoothly. However, Gloucester Charity Skittles League takes no responsibility for, and will not be liable for, the website being temporarily unavailable due to technical issues beyond our control.