Gloucester Charity Skittles League

Information, News, Fixtures & Results

Facebook
Twitter

Ukrainian Club

37 Midland Road, Gloucester GL1 4UL

Upcoming Matches

Match Date

Home

Away

Division

Fri 12 Jan 2018

John Carr AFC

PAs

Division 2

Mon 15 Jan 2018

Bulldogs

Rowdites

Division 3

Wed 17 Jan 2018

The Revellers

Panthers

Division 6

Fri 26 Jan 2018

John Carr AFC

Rebels Reformed

Division 2

Mon 29 Jan 2018

Bulldogs

Gunners

Division 3

Fri 02 Feb 2018

John Carr AFC

Boogas Bowlers

Division 2

Wed 07 Feb 2018

The Revellers

Muhammed Alley Cats

Division 6

Mon 12 Feb 2018

Bulldogs

Bird-In-Hand

Division 3

Fri 16 Feb 2018

John Carr AFC

Matchplay Wanderers

Division 2

Wed 21 Feb 2018

The Revellers

Bootleggers

Division 6

Latest Results

Match Date

Home

Result

Away

Division

Report

Mon 04 Sep 2017

Bulldogs

675 - 595

Cross Keys Exiles

Division 3

Report

Wed 06 Sep 2017

The Revellers

656 - 641

Tuffley Bulldogs

Division 6

Report

Fri 15 Sep 2017

John Carr AFC

643 - 640

The Goodies

Division 2

Report

Mon 18 Sep 2017

Bulldogs

642 - 635

Saintbridge Tipsters

Division 3

Report

Wed 20 Sep 2017

The Revellers

652 - 594

The Badgers

Division 6

Report

Wed 27 Sep 2017

The Revellers

686 - 628

Longlevens Comm Centre

Division 6

Report

Mon 02 Oct 2017

Bulldogs

617 - 659

Rejects

Division 3

Report

Fri 06 Oct 2017

John Carr AFC

703 - 646

Tabs

Division 2

Report

Wed 11 Oct 2017

The Revellers

651 - 594

The 79ers

Division 6

Report

Fri 20 Oct 2017

John Carr AFC

648 - 631

Simon Skittlers

Division 2

Report

Highest Score

Ukrainian Club

Highest Team Score

Fri 16 Sep 2016

John Carr AFC (H)     676 - 718     The Rebels (A)

Highest Player Score (H)

Fri 16 Sep 2016

Roman Lyulchuk     plays for  John Carr AFC     scored  84

Highest Player Score (A)

Wed 27 Sep 2017

Paul Geddes     plays for  Longlevens Comm Centre     scored  87

 

Latest News

Website Design / Development by Nuvomedia

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The information is provided by Gloucester Charity Skittles League and while we endeavour to keep the information up to date and correct, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information, products, services, or related graphics contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk. In no event will we be liable for any loss or damage including without limitation, indirect or consequential loss or damage, or any loss or damage whatsoever arising from loss of data or profits arising out of, or in connection with, the use of this website.

Through this website you are able to link to other websites which are not under the control of Gloucester Charity Skittles League. We have no control over the nature, content and availability of those sites. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply a recommendation or endorse the views expressed within them.

Every effort is made to keep the website up and running smoothly. However, Gloucester Charity Skittles League takes no responsibility for, and will not be liable for, the website being temporarily unavailable due to technical issues beyond our control.