Gloucester Charity Skittles League

Information, News, Fixtures & Results

Facebook
Twitter

Ukrainian Club

37 Midland Road, Gloucester GL1 4UL

Upcoming Matches

Match Date

Home

Away

Division

Fri 20 Oct 2017

John Carr AFC

Simon Skittlers

Division 2

Wed 25 Oct 2017

The Revellers

Comets

Division 6

Mon 30 Oct 2017

Bulldogs

The Must Get Beers

Division 3

Fri 03 Nov 2017

John Carr AFC

Jolly Boys

Division 2

Mon 13 Nov 2017

Bulldogs

Glockners

Division 3

Fri 17 Nov 2017

John Carr AFC

Cockers Lot

Division 2

Mon 20 Nov 2017

Bulldogs

Down Hatherley CC

Division 3

Wed 22 Nov 2017

The Revellers

The Drifters

Division 6

Fri 01 Dec 2017

John Carr AFC

Slumberers

Division 2

Mon 04 Dec 2017

Bulldogs

Robinswood Hill SC

Division 3

Latest Results

Match Date

Home

Result

Away

Division

Report

Mon 04 Sep 2017

Bulldogs

675 - 595

Cross Keys Exiles

Division 3

Report

Wed 06 Sep 2017

The Revellers

656 - 641

Tuffley Bulldogs

Division 6

Report

Fri 15 Sep 2017

John Carr AFC

643 - 640

The Goodies

Division 2

Report

Mon 18 Sep 2017

Bulldogs

642 - 635

Saintbridge Tipsters

Division 3

Report

Wed 20 Sep 2017

The Revellers

652 - 594

The Badgers

Division 6

Report

Wed 27 Sep 2017

The Revellers

686 - 628

Longlevens Comm Centre

Division 6

Report

Mon 02 Oct 2017

Bulldogs

617 - 659

Rejects

Division 3

Report

Fri 06 Oct 2017

John Carr AFC

703 - 646

Tabs

Division 2

Report

Wed 11 Oct 2017

The Revellers

651 - 594

The 79ers

Division 6

Report

Highest Score

Ukrainian Club

Highest Team Score

Fri 16 Sep 2016

John Carr AFC (H)     676 - 718     The Rebels (A)

Highest Player Score (H)

Fri 16 Sep 2016

Scott Preece     plays for  Bulldogs     scored  84

Highest Player Score (A)

Wed 27 Sep 2017

Paul Geddes     plays for  Longlevens Comm Centre     scored  87

 

Latest News

Website Design / Development by Nuvomedia

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The information is provided by Gloucester Charity Skittles League and while we endeavour to keep the information up to date and correct, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information, products, services, or related graphics contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk. In no event will we be liable for any loss or damage including without limitation, indirect or consequential loss or damage, or any loss or damage whatsoever arising from loss of data or profits arising out of, or in connection with, the use of this website.

Through this website you are able to link to other websites which are not under the control of Gloucester Charity Skittles League. We have no control over the nature, content and availability of those sites. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply a recommendation or endorse the views expressed within them.

Every effort is made to keep the website up and running smoothly. However, Gloucester Charity Skittles League takes no responsibility for, and will not be liable for, the website being temporarily unavailable due to technical issues beyond our control.