Gloucester Charity Skittles League

Information, News, Fixtures & Results

Facebook
Twitter

Walls Club 1

15 Hammond Way, Barnwood, Gloucester GL4 3YL

Upcoming Matches

Match Date

Home

Away

Division

Wed 25 Oct 2017

Walls Decoys

Down Hatherley CC

Division 3

Wed 01 Nov 2017

Mutineers

Dambusters

Division 5

Wed 08 Nov 2017

Walls Decoys

Bulldogs

Division 3

Wed 15 Nov 2017

Mutineers

Abbeydale Eagles

Division 5

Wed 22 Nov 2017

Walls Decoys

Robinswood Hill SC

Division 3

Wed 29 Nov 2017

Mutineers

Parton Rovers

Division 5

Wed 06 Dec 2017

Walls Decoys

Cross Keys Exiles

Division 3

Wed 13 Dec 2017

Mutineers

Wynjammers

Division 5

Wed 10 Jan 2018

Mutineers

Spartans RFC

Division 5

Wed 17 Jan 2018

Walls Decoys

Gunners

Division 3

Latest Results

Match Date

Home

Result

Away

Division

Report

Wed 06 Sep 2017

Walls Decoys

626 - 625

Saintbridge Tipsters

Division 3

Report

Wed 13 Sep 2017

Mutineers

564 - 541

Feds

Division 5

Report

Wed 20 Sep 2017

Walls Decoys

637 - 606

Rejects

Division 3

Report

Wed 27 Sep 2017

Mutineers

536 - 564

Jolly Roger

Division 5

Report

Wed 11 Oct 2017

Mutineers

557 - 574

Mixed Spices

Division 5

Report

Wed 18 Oct 2017

Walls Decoys

638 - 669

The Must Get Beers

Division 3

Report

Highest Score

Walls Club 1

Highest Team Score

Wed 18 Oct 2017

Walls Decoys (H)     638 - 669     The Must Get Beers (A)

Highest Player Score (H)

Wed 18 Oct 2017

Dan Broady     plays for  Walls Decoys     scored  74

Highest Player Score (A)

Wed 18 Oct 2017

Chris Speck     plays for  The Must Get Beers     scored  79

 

Latest News

Website Design / Development by Nuvomedia

The information contained in this website is for general information purposes only. The information is provided by Gloucester Charity Skittles League and while we endeavour to keep the information up to date and correct, we make no representations or warranties of any kind, express or implied, about the completeness, accuracy, reliability, suitability or availability with respect to the website or the information, products, services, or related graphics contained on the website for any purpose. Any reliance you place on such information is therefore strictly at your own risk. In no event will we be liable for any loss or damage including without limitation, indirect or consequential loss or damage, or any loss or damage whatsoever arising from loss of data or profits arising out of, or in connection with, the use of this website.

Through this website you are able to link to other websites which are not under the control of Gloucester Charity Skittles League. We have no control over the nature, content and availability of those sites. The inclusion of any links does not necessarily imply a recommendation or endorse the views expressed within them.

Every effort is made to keep the website up and running smoothly. However, Gloucester Charity Skittles League takes no responsibility for, and will not be liable for, the website being temporarily unavailable due to technical issues beyond our control.